Liste de 10 fabricants de T-shirts en Asie

Accueil > Blog

Liste de 10 fabricants de T-shirts en Asie

liste de 10 fabricants de t-shirts en asie

T Shirt est l'un des articles vestimentaires les plus populaires et un incontournable de toute garde-robe. La popularité des t-shirts peut être attribuée à leur polyvalence et à leur confort. Les t-shirts peuvent être portés en toute saison et en toute occasion. Ils sont également très abordables, ce qui en fait un vêtement idéal pour une tenue décontractée. Les t-shirts sont disponibles dans toutes sortes de styles et de couleurs, en fonction de vos besoins et de vos goûts.

Il existe de nombreux fabricants de t-shirts en asie qui peuvent vous aider à obtenir le type de t-shirt qui répond parfaitement à vos besoins. Mais lorsqu'il s'agit de choisir le bon fabricant pour vos t-shirts, vous devez faire attention à chaque fournisseur de t-shirts.

La Chine est le premier fournisseur mondial de T-shirts. Elle fournit des T-shirts de haute qualité à tous les pays. Si vous souhaitez acheter des T-shirts en Chine, nous vous conseillons de procéder comme suit Sécurité de l'Anbu Entreprise.

Une entreprise professionnelle de chemises de travail qui produit différents types de chemises de travail et de T-shirts en Chine.

8 types d'équipements de protection individuelle

Dans l'article suivant, nous dressons une liste de 10 entreprises asiatiques produisant des T-shirts de haute qualité.

Table des matières

Fabricants de T-shirts en Thaïlande

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts
Emplacement : 179/185-212 M.5 N Pattaya Rd. Bang Lamung District Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150 Thailand
Année de création : 2007
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Produit principal : T-shirt, sweats à capuche, polos, singlets
Certificat : CE, ISO

usine de tshirt thaïlandaise

Thai Tshirt Factory (TTF) est votre solution unique en matière de sérigraphie et de vêtements personnalisés. L'objectif de l'entreprise est de fournir à tous ses clients un excellent service à la clientèle. En outre, ils veulent leur fournir les outils nécessaires pour développer tous leurs besoins en matière de vêtements personnalisés.

Principaux produits :

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts, Usine de T-shirts
Emplacement : Soi Chan Mueang 2, Ratchada soi 3, Bangkok, Thaïlande. 10400
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : T-shirts, casquettes, sweats à capuche, polos
Certificat : ISO

t shirt bangkok

T-shirt Bangkok est une célèbre société d'impression et de personnalisation de t-shirts basée à Bangkok, en Thaïlande. L'entreprise a été créée dans un seul but : faire en sorte que les marques et les entreprises de Thaïlande et du monde entier se distinguent des autres.

Principaux produits :

  • T-shirt
  • Casquettes
  • Sweats à capuche
  • Polos Shirt

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts, Fabricant de T-shirts
Emplacement : Soi Chan Mueang 2, Rtachada soi , 10400 Bangkok, Thaïlande
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Produit principal : T-shirt, débardeurs, singlets
Certificat : CE, ISO

t shirt factory thailandais

Usine de fabrication de t-shirts en Thaïlande est une entreprise de sérigraphie spécialisée dans l'impression de t-shirts en Thaïlande. Elle offre à ses clients des services d'impression de haute qualité pour la production de t-shirts personnalisés, de débardeurs (singlets) et d'autres vêtements similaires.

Ils garantissent que les jeunes entreprises et les entreprises établies peuvent trouver chez eux les services de sérigraphie les plus fiables. Ils sont fiers de leurs services de sérigraphie polyvalents qui comprennent la sublimation, le numérique (DTG) et les méthodes de sérigraphie.

Ils peuvent répondre aux commandes de t-shirts sérigraphiés, qu'elles soient petites ou grandes. Ils sont déterminés à être l'imprimeur de t-shirts le plus réputé de Thaïlande.

Principaux produits :

  • T-shirt
  • Débardeurs
  • Singlets

Fabricants de T-shirts aux Philippines

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts
Emplacement : 577 F. Dulalia St Lingunan Valenzuela City
Année de création : 1992
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Produit principal : T-shirt, polo, vestes, gilets
Certificat : CE, ISO

chemises lifeline

Lifeline Shirts n'est pas un fournisseur de vêtements ordinaire aux Philippines. Ses produits sont fabriqués uniquement à partir de matières premières et de vêtements de la plus haute qualité afin de garantir un confort optimal à l'utilisateur. Leur expérience de plus de 30 ans leur a permis de perfectionner leurs produits au profit de leurs clients. Ils peuvent créer pour vous des chemises imprimées, unies ou stylisées.

Principaux produits :

  • T-shirt
  • Polo
  • Chemises
  • Chemisiers
  • Vestes

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts
Localisation : Philippines
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : T-shirts, polos, chemises à manches longues, chemises à col en V
Certificat : CE, ISO

phil tshirts inc.

PHIL Tshirts Inc. est un fournisseur de t-shirts aux Philippines qui propose à ses clients des t-shirts confortables et de qualité supérieure. Leurs chemises conviennent aux impressions, aux lignes de vêtements, à l'usage personnel, aux cadeaux publicitaires, aux uniformes, etc. Ils proposent également des solutions d'impression. Des solutions d'impression de base aux solutions d'impression professionnelles en passant par les solutions avancées. PHIL Tshirt Inc. dispose de professionnels bien formés et d'une équipe d'experts en impression de t-shirts. L'entreprise possède ses propres installations de recherche et de développement, une expertise en marketing en ligne et des experts techniques qui peuvent répondre à tous les besoins des clients en termes d'impression. Une chaîne d'approvisionnement stable en T shirts est également disponible, avec des stocks suffisants, des contrôles d'assurance qualité efficaces et une livraison rapide vers n'importe quel endroit des Philippines par fret terrestre, aérien et maritime. En tant qu'entreprise fournissant des chemises de haute qualité, Phil T Shirt défend et soutient également le secteur de l'imprimerie.

Produits clés :

  • T-Shirts
  • Chemises polo
  • Chemises à manches longues
  • Chemises à col V
  • Chemises à col rond
  • Chemises pour enfants

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts
Emplacement : Bull.ish, 2F F'7 Bulding, Scout Rallos, Brgy Laging Handa, QC
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : T-shirts, polos, vêtements de travail, vestes
Certificat : CE, ISO

vêtements artisanaux

Craft Clothing est un magasin unique fièrement philippin, basé à Manille, qui répond à tous vos besoins en matière de vêtements et d'accessoires personnalisés. Il est spécialisé dans la production en série de vêtements et d'articles personnalisés de haute qualité pour les entreprises, les bureaux privés ou gouvernementaux, les équipes sportives, le personnel en uniforme des entreprises, le personnel et les étudiants des écoles ou des établissements d'enseignement, les employés des magasins et le personnel des restaurants et des cuisines, entre autres.

Leurs produits peuvent également être utilisés comme gadgets marketing, cadeaux d'entreprise, souvenirs d'événements ou même articles originaux destinés à être vendus par vous sous votre propre étiquette. Ils produisent des t-shirts, des polos, des vestes, des uniformes, des sacs, des tabliers et des casquettes. Tous ces articles sont disponibles dans une grande variété de styles, de couleurs, de tailles, de poids et de matériaux, et peuvent également être personnalisés en fonction de vos besoins, de vos spécifications et de vos demandes.

Craft Clothing crée des produits conçus pour résister à l'épreuve du temps. Leurs chemises, polos et vestes sont fabriqués à partir d'un coton de haute qualité et d'un mélange de fibres naturelles et synthétiques réputées pour leur légèreté et leur durabilité. Les broderies et les motifs sur les tissus resteront longtemps, voire pour toujours, et résisteront aux effets violents des lavages en machine les plus fréquents.

Produits clés :

Fabricants de T-shirts en Malaisie

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts
Lieu : Creative Asia (M) Sdn Bhd (1230994-K) B-G-16, Menara Prima, Jalan PJU 1/39, Dataran Prima, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Malaisie
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Produit principal : T-shirts, t-shirts polo, t-shirts à col rond, t-shirts pour femmes
Certificat : CE, ISO

projet personnalisé

C'est l'un des principaux fournisseurs malaisiens de t-shirts, polos, vêtements d'entreprise, imprimés sur mesure, unis et personnalisés, et bien d'autres choses encore. Ils fournissent une large gamme de vêtements et de t-shirts à un grand nombre d'entreprises, d'écoles, d'imprimeurs, d'organisations caritatives, d'universités, d'autorités locales, etc. Ils sont également en mesure de proposer tous les vêtements de leur site Web entièrement personnalisés par sérigraphie ou broderie.

Produits clés :

  • T-shirts
  • Polo T Shirt
  • T-shirt pour dames
  • T-shirt Sportswear
  • T-shirt pour enfants
  • Veste

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts
Emplacement : No.10 & 11, Jalan 1/32, Taman Jinjang Baru Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 52000 Malaisie
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Produit principal : Polo t-shirt, t-shirt adulte, Landies v-neck t-shirt, long sleeve t-shirt
Certificat : CE, ISO

wishtee sdn bhd

Wishtee Sdn Bhd est une société d'impression de T-shirts et d'uniformes à service complet située à Kepong (Kuala Lumpur), en Malaisie. Ils ont plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans les services d'impression de t-shirts.

Leur gamme de produits comprend des t-shirts à col rond, des t-shirts à col et des t-shirts polo, des t-shirts personnalisés, des uniformes d'entreprise, des étiquettes de vêtements personnalisées, des casquettes et des sacs en non-tissé. En plus de leurs services d'impression rapide de t-shirts, ils proposent également des services de broderie pour les vêtements tels que les t-shirts, les uniformes et les casquettes.

Produits clés :

  • T-Shirt Polo
  • T-Shirt adulte
  • Landies - T-shirt à col en V
  • T-Shirt à manches longues
  • Veste
  • Chemise de sport

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts
Lieu : 8, Jalan 24, Kg Cheras Baru, 56100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaisie
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Polos, t-shirts à manches courtes, chemises décontractées, t-shirts à manches longues
Certificat : ISO

tshirtprint2u

Tshirtprint2u est spécialisé dans l'impression de t-shirts, polos, hoodies, vestes, sweatshirts, tabliers, serviettes, tote bags et articles promotionnels tels que mugs et badges pour les entreprises et les particuliers, sans minimum de commande. Tshirtprint2u vous en donnera pour votre argent, qu'il s'agisse d'uniformes ou de polos brodés personnalisés, ou que vous souhaitiez promouvoir votre entreprise ou des t-shirts personnalisés pour votre propre marque de vêtements. Leur objectif est d'inspirer et d'apporter de la valeur à leurs clients en fournissant non seulement des vêtements personnalisés exceptionnels, mais aussi en offrant une expérience client exceptionnelle dans le processus. Ces valeurs fondamentales sont prises au sérieux dans tout ce qu'ils font, du service à la clientèle à la production.

Ils peuvent produire des t-shirts à grande échelle dans une variété de couleurs et de tailles pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises ou produire des articles individuels uniques pour les personnes qui souhaitent créer leurs propres articles sans les prix élevés et les outils de conception compliqués qui accompagnent souvent l'achat auprès d'un imprimeur commercial de grande surface. Ils peuvent concevoir des t-shirts promotionnels, des uniformes d'entreprise pour des groupes tels que des enterrements de vie de garçon ou des équipes sportives. Ils proposent une gamme de marques de qualité supérieure. Ils veillent à ce que tous nos vêtements soient bien taillés, de taille uniforme et suffisamment résistants pour un usage quotidien.

Produits clés :

  • Chemises polo
  • T-shirts à manches courtes
  • Chemises décontractées
  • T-shirts à manches longues
  • Sweatshirts à col roulé
  • Veste de sécurité

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts
Emplacement : No. 13 - 17, Jalan SS25 / 24, Taman Mayang, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaisie
Année de création : 1985
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : T-shirts, vestes, uniformes, polos
Certificat : ISO

esping corporation sdn bhd

Esping est situé à Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaisie. Créée en 1985, elle est spécialisée dans une large gamme de produits, notamment les t-shirts, les uniformes, les vestes, les casquettes, les serviettes, les gilets, les tabliers et les cravates, pour répondre à toutes les occasions et à tous les besoins de l'entreprise. En outre, elle propose également des services d'impression personnalisée, de broderie et de presse à chaud.

Elle est membre du comité de la Malaysia Gifts and Premium Association (MGPA). Ils participent activement à la KLIGP chaque année.

En tant que fabricant de chemises, elle est également membre de la Malaysia Knitting Manufacturing Association (MKMA). Ils participent à des conférences et à des ateliers régionaux et internationaux afin de se perfectionner.

En tant que fournisseur de vêtements de premier plan, l'entreprise est fière de figurer parmi les 100 meilleures entreprises à évolution rapide de Malaisie dans le cadre des prix SME100 pour 2016.

Produits clés :

  • T-shirts
  • Veste
  • Uniforme
  • Polo T Shirts
  • Capuchon
  • Gilet de sécurité

Fabricants de T-shirts à Singapour

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts Singapour
Lieu : Ruby Industrial Complex 80 Genting Lane #05-05A Singapore 349565 (Entrée par 35 Tannery Road)
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Produit principal : Chemises polo en coton alvéolé, sweatshirts à capuche, sweatshirts, vestes d'équipe.
Certificat : ISO

sws apparels printing

SWS Apparels Printing est une imprimerie locale de Singapour spécialisée dans l'impression de qualité supérieure de t-shirts, de serviettes, de casquettes et de cadeaux d'entreprise. Depuis sa création, sa mission est de fournir à ses clients un service de la plus haute qualité possible.

Consultez leur page Facebook à l'adresse www.facebook.com/cheaptshirt/reviews, vous verrez qu'ils ont obtenu 4,9/5,0 étoiles ! Lorsque vous travaillez avec eux, vous pouvez être assuré de bénéficier d'un service inégalé qui dépassera toujours vos attentes. Alors pourquoi ne pas nous donner une chance de vous le prouver avec Print T Shirt Singapore ?

Produits clés :

  • Polo en coton nid d'abeille
  • Sweats à capuche
  • Veste de ville
  • Chemise tissée
  • Casquettes
  • Basketball Jerseys

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts
Lieu : 25 Bukit Batok Crescent #03-04, The Elitist Singapore 658066
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : T-shirts, polos, vestes, casquettes.
Certificat : ISO

empreintes de monstres

Il s'agit d'un groupe de personnes passionnées par le design et la mode. Ils ont commencé par créer une petite ligne de vêtements pour gagner de l'argent pendant leurs années d'études et ont depuis fait des recherches et investi beaucoup de temps pour apprendre les différentes méthodes d'impression de motifs sur des vêtements tels que des t-shirts, des vestes et des sweatshirts à capuche. Ayant appris à aimer l'art de l'impression sur les t-shirts et les vêtements, ils sont disponibles pour aider les autres à réaliser les dessins qu'ils désirent sur les t-shirts et les vêtements.

Produits clés :

  • T-shirts
  • T-Shirts Polo
  • Vestes et pulls à capuche
  • T-Shirts à manches longues
  • Capuchon
  • T-Shirts en coton

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de T-shirts, Fournisseur de T-shirts
Emplacement : 45 Kallang Pudding Road, bâtiment Alpha #10-06, S349317
Année de création : 2010
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : T-shirts, polos, vêtements d'extérieur, casquettes
Certificat : ISO

t shirt guys

Un t-shirt personnalisé, spécialement conçu pour votre groupe d'amis, votre entreprise ou votre communauté, crée réellement une identité unique. Une identité qui vous fait sortir du lot ou une voix qui résonne dans la masse.

C'est pourquoi, chez T-Shirt Guys, il ne s'agit pas d'imprimer un t-shirt de plus. Ils veulent que leurs services aillent au-delà des t-shirts personnalisés de haute qualité. Ils sont obsédés par la création d'une identité unique pour votre organisation, transformant les groupes de personnes en équipes, les rassemblements en occasions et les moments en souvenirs.

Produits clés :

  • T-shirts
  • Vêtements d'extérieur
  • Masques
  • Polo T Shirts
  • Casquettes
  • Veste de sport

tags : fournisseurs de t-shirts en gros, fabricants de vêtements pour startups, asia apparel pte ltd, fabricants de vêtements streetwear, fabricants de vêtements en Asie, fabricants de vêtements à Singapour, fabricant de t-shirts à Singapour, fabricant de t-shirts au Vietnam, fournisseur de t-shirts à Singapour, fournisseurs de t-shirts en gros en Thaïlande

Image de Sophia Li

Sophia Li

Sophia li est l'auteur de anbusafety.com, elle est la directrice des ventes de la société Anbu Safety. Elle travaille dans la société Anbu Safety depuis 2018, avec une grande connaissance pratique de l'équipement de protection individuelle, de l'industrie des vêtements et des chaussures, etc.

Visitez mon profil :

Messages récents :

Arlen

En tant que fournisseur professionnel d'équipements de sécurité en Chine, nous fournissons principalement différents types d'équipements de protection individuelle, des chaussures de sécurité, des combinaisons, des casques de sécurité, des lunettes, des masques, des gants et d'autres produits de sécurité, etc.

Veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant et notre équipe de vente vous contactera rapidement avec nos meilleurs prix.

fr_FRFrench
Retour en haut

Demandez un devis rapide

Nous vous contacterons dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Veuillez prêter attention à l'e-mail portant le suffixe "@anbusafety.com"

×

Bonjour !

Pour toute question, cliquez sur le chat sur WhatsApp ou envoyez-nous un courriel à l'adresse suivante : sales@anbusafety.com

× Appelez-nous

List 10 T Shirt Manufacturers in Asia

Home > Blog

List 10 T Shirt Manufacturers in Asia

list 10 t shirt manufacturers in asia

T Shirt is one of the most popular clothing items and is a must-have for every wardrobe. The popularity of T-shirts can be attributed to their versatility and comfort. T-shirts can be worn in any season and on any occasion. They are also very affordable, which makes them ideal for casual wear. T-shirts come in all kinds of styles and colors, depending on your needs and tastes.

There are many t shirt manufacturers in asia who can help you get the kind of t-shirt that suits your needs perfectly. But when it comes to choosing the right manufacturer for your t-shirts, you need to notice for each t shirt supplier.

China is the world’s leading supplier of T-shirts. They supply high-quality T-shirts to all countries. If you would like to buy T shirt from China, we advice you Anbu Safety Company.

One professional work shirt company that produce different type of work shirt and T shirt in China.

8 types of personal protective equipment

In the following article, we list 10 T-shirt companies in Asia that produce high quality T-shirts.

Table of Contents

T Shirt Manufacturers in Thailand

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer, T Shirt Supplier
Location: 179/185-212 M.5 N Pattaya Rd. Bang Lamung District Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150 Thailand
Year founded: 2007
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: T-shirt, hoodies, polos, singlets
Certificate: CE, ISO

thai tshirt factory

Thai Tshirt Factory (TTF) is your one stop screen print and custom clothing solution. Their facility’s goal is to provide all of their clients with the most excellent customer service. In addition, they want to provide them with the necessary tools to develop all their custom clothing needs.

Main Products:

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer Company, T Shirt Supplier, T Shirt Factory
Location: Soi Chan Mueang 2, Ratchada soi 3, Bangkok, Thailand. 10400
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: T-shirts, caps, hoodies, polos
Certificate: ISO

t shirt bangkok

T-shirt Bangkok is a celebrated t-shirt printing and customization company based in Bangkok, Thailand. The company was established with one goal in mind: to make brands and corporate entities in Thailand and all over the world stand out from the crowd.

Main Products:

  • T-shirt
  • Caps
  • Hoodies
  • Polos Shirt

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer, T Shirt Supplier, T Shirt Factory
Location: Soi Chan Mueang 2, Rtachada soi , 10400 Bangkok, Thailand
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: T-shirt, tank tops, singlets
Certificate: CE, ISO

t shirt factory thailand

T-shirt Factory Thailand is a screen printing company specialising in t-shirt printing in Thailand. They offer clients high quality printing services for the production of custom t-shirts, tank tops (singlets), and other similar apparel.

They guarantee that start-up and established companies can find the most reliable screen printing services with them. They take pride in their versatile screen printing services which includes sublimation, digital (DTG) and screen printing methods.

They can cater for small and bulk orders of screen printed t-shirts. They are determined to be the most reputable t-shirt printer in Thailand.

Main Products:

  • T-shirt
  • Tank Tops
  • Singlets

T Shirt Manufacturers in Philippines

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer, T Shirt Supplier
Location: 577 F. Dulalia St Lingunan Valenzuela City
Year founded: 1992
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: T-shirt, polo shirt, Jackets, vests
Certificate: CE, ISO

lifeline shirts

Lifeline Shirts is not just your ordinary clothing supplier in the Philippines. Their products are made only from the finest quality raw materials and garments to ensure optimal comfort for the wearer. Their more than 30 years of experience has allowed them to perfect their products for their customers’ advantage. They can create printed, plain, or stylized shirts for you.

Main Products:

  • T-shirt
  • Polo Shirt
  • Shirts
  • Blouses
  • Jackets

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer, T Shirt Supplier
Location: Philippines
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: T-shirts, polo shirts, long sleeves shirts, Vneck shirts
Certificate: CE, ISO

phil tshirts inc.

PHIL Tshirts Inc. is a tshirt provider in the Philippines that provides customers with premium quality and comfortable shirts. Their shirts are suitable for imprints, clothing lines, personal use, giveaways, uniforms and etc.. They also offer printing solutions. From basic, to advanced, to professional printing solutions. PHIL Tshirt Inc has established well-trained professionals and a team of experts in T-shirt printing. The company possesses its own research and development facility, online marketing expertise, and technical experts who can handle all the client’s needs in terms of imprinting. A stable supply chain of T shirts is also available with sufficient stocks, efficient quality assurance checks, and fast delivery to any location in the Philippines through land, air, and sea freight. As a company that supplies high-quality shirts, Phil T Shirt also advocates for and supports the printing industry.

Key Products:

  • T-Shirts
  • Polo Shirts
  • Long Sleeves Shirts
  • Vneck Shirts
  • Round Neck Shirts
  • Kids Shirts

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer, T Shirt Supplier
Location: Bull.ish, 2F F’7 Bulding, Scout Rallos, Brgy Laging Handa, QC
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: T-shirts, polo shirts, work clothes, jackets
Certificate: CE, ISO

craft clothing

Craft Clothing is a proudly Filipino, Manila-based one-stop shop for all your custom clothing and accessory needs. They specialize in the mass production of high quality custom apparel and goods for companies, private or government offices, sports teams, uniformed personnel of companies, staff and students in schools or educational institutions, employees of shops, and restaurant and kitchen personnel, among others.

Their products can also be used as marketing gimmicks, corporate giveaways, event souvenirs, or even original items intended to be sold by you under your own label. They produce t-shirts, polos, polo shirts, jackets, uniforms, bags, aprons, and caps. All of these are available in a wide variety of styles, colors, sizes, weights, materials, and can also be customized in accordance with your needs, specifications, and requests.

Craft Clothing creates products that are designed to withstand the test of time. Their shirts, polos, and polo jacks are made of a high-quality cotton weave and a mix of natural and synthetic fibres known for their lightness and durability. The embroidery and design on the fabrics will be there to stay for a long time, if not forever, enduring the forceful effects even of tough, routine machine washes.

Key Products:

T Shirt Manufacturers in Malaysia

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer, T Shirt T Shirt Supplier
Location: Creative Asia (M) Sdn Bhd (1230994-K) B-G-16, Menara Prima, Jalan PJU 1/39, Dataran Prima, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: T-shirts, polo t-shirt, round neck t-shirt, ladies t-shirt
Certificate: CE, ISO

custom project

They are one of Malaysia’s leading suppliers of custom printed, plain and personalised t-shirts, polo shirts, corporate wear, and much more. They provide a wide range of clothing and t shirts to a large number of businesses, schools, printers, charities, universities, local authorities and more. They are also able to offer all of the garments on their website fully customised with either screen printing or embroidery.

Key Products:

  • T Shirts
  • Polo T Shirt
  • Ladies’ T Shirt
  • Sportswear T Shirt
  • Kids T Shirt
  • Jacket

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer, T Shirt Supplier
Location: No.10 & 11, Jalan 1/32, Taman Jinjang Baru Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 52000 Malaysia
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Polo t-shirt, adult t-shirt, Landies v-neck t-shirt, long sleeve t-shirt
Certificate: CE, ISO

wishtee sdn bhd

Wishtee Sdn Bhd is a full service T-shirt Printing Company and Uniform located in Kepong (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia. They have more than 10 years experience in t shirt printing services.

Their products range includes Ready-made Round Neck T-shirts, Collar T-shirts and Polo T-Shirts, Customized T-shirts, Corporate Uniforms, Customized Clothing Labels, Caps and Non-woven Bags. In addition to their fast t shirt printing services, they also offer embroidery services for apparel such as T-shirts, Uniforms and Caps.

Key Products:

  • Polo T-Shirt
  • Adult T-Shirt
  • Landies V-Neck T- Shirt
  • Long Sleeve T-Shirt
  • Jacket
  • Sport Shirt

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer, T Shirt Supplier
Location: 8, Jalan 24, Kg Cheras Baru, 56100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Polo shirts, short sleeve t-shirts, casual shirts, long sleeve t-shirts
Certificate: ISO

tshirtprint2u

Tshirtprint2u specializes in printing personalized t-shirts, polo shirts, hoodies, jackets, sweatshirts, apron, towel, tote bags and promotional items such as mugs and button badges for both corporate and individual with no minimum order amount. Tshirtprint2u will provide the highest value for your money, whether uniforms or custom embroidered polo shirts, or want to promote your business or personalized t-shirts for your own clothing brand. Their purpose is to inspire and provide value to their customers by not only supplying exceptional personalized clothing, but also by delivering an outstanding customer experience in the process. These core values are taken seriously in everything they do, from customer service to production.

They can produce large-scale runs in a variety of colours and sizes to fit the needs of corporate or produce one-off individual items for people who wish to create their own items without the high prices and complicated design tools that often accompany buying from a high-street commercial printer. They can design promotional t-shirts, corporate uniforms for groups such as stag parties or sports teams. They offer a range of top quality brands. They ensure that all of our garments are well tailored, uniform in terms of sizing, and hard wearing enough for everyday use.

Key Products:

  • Polo Shirts
  • Short Sleeve T-shirts
  • Casual Shirts
  • Long Sleeve T-shirts
  • Crewneck Sweatshirts
  • Safety Jacket

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer, T Shirt Supplier
Location: No. 13 – 17, Jalan SS25 / 24, Taman Mayang, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Year founded: 1985
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: T shirts, jackets, uniforms, polo t shirts
Certificate: ISO

esping corporation sdn bhd

Esping is located in Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. Establised in 1985, as a one-stop apparel provider, they specialise in a wide variety of products, namely t-shirts, uniforms, jackets, caps, towels, vests, aprons and ties to suit every occasion and meet every corporate need. On top of that, they also provide customisation printing, embroidery and heat press service.

They are a committee member of the Malaysia Gifts and Premium Association (MGPA). They actively participate in KLIGP yearly.

Being a shirt manufacturer, they are also a member of Malaysia Knitting Manufacturing Association (MKMA). They participate in regional & international conferences and workshops to upgrade ourselves.

As a leading apparel supplier, they are proud to be rewarded as one of the Top 100 fast-moving companies in Malaysia in the SME100 Awards for 2016.

Key Products:

  • T Shirts
  • Jacket
  • Uniform
  • Polo T Shirts
  • Cap
  • Safety Vest

T Shirt Manufacturers in Singapore

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer, T Shirt Supplier Singapore
Location: Ruby Industrial Complex 80 Genting Lane #05-05A Singapore 349565 (Entrance Via 35 Tannery Road)
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Cotton honeycomb polo t shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts, varsity jacket
Certificate: ISO

sws apparels printing

SWS Apparels Printing is a local Singapore printing company that specializes in premium quality printing for t-shirts, towels, caps, and corporate gifts. Since their inception, their mission has been to provide their customers with the highest quality service they can give.

Check out their Facebook Page at www.facebook.com/cheaptshirt/reviews, you will see that they are awarded 4.9/5.0 stars! When you work with them, you can rest assured of nothing but unparalleled service that will always exceed your expectations. So why not give us a chance to prove it to you with Print T Shirt Singapore?

Key Products:

  • Cotton Honeycomb Polo T Shirts
  • Hoodies & Sweatshirts
  • Varsity Jacket
  • Woven Shirt
  • Caps
  • Basketball Jerseys

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer, T Shirt Supplier
Location: 25 Bukit Batok Crescent #03-04, The Elitist Singapore 658066
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: T shirts, polo t-shirts, jackets, caps.
Certificate: ISO

monster prints

They are a group of passionate people with a high interest in design and fashion. Started out doing a small fashion line to earn extra cash during their schooldays, and have since researched and invested a lot of time in learning the different methods and ways to have designs printed onto apparels such as t shirts, jackets and hoodies. Having grown to love the art of printing on t-shirts and apparels, they are available to assist others with their desired designs on t-shirts and apparels.

Key Products:

  • T Shirts
  • Polo T-Shirts
  • Hoodies & Jackets
  • Long Sleeve T-Shirts
  • Cap
  • Cotton T-Shirts

Type of business: T Shirt Manufacturer, T Shirt Supplier
Location: 45 Kallang Pudding Road, Alpha Building #10-06, S349317
Year founded: 2010
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: T shirts, polo t shirts, outerwear, caps
Certificate: ISO

t shirt guys

A customised t-shirt, specially designed for your group of friends, company, or community, really creates a unique identity. An identity that makes you stand out from the crowds or a voice that booms through the masses.

That’s why at T-Shirt Guys, they don’t want to print another t-shirt. They want their services to extend beyond high-quality personalised t-shirts. They are obsessed with creating a unique identity for your organisation, transforming groups of people into teams, gatherings into occasions and moments into memories.

Key Products:

  • T Shirts
  • Outerwear
  • Masks
  • Polo T Shirts
  • Caps
  • Sports Jacket

tags: t-shirt wholesale suppliers, clothing manufacturers for startups, asia apparel pte ltd, streetwear clothing manufacturers, clothing manufacturers asia, clothing manufacturers singapore, t-shirt manufacturer singapore, t shirt manufacturer vietnam, t-shirt supplier singapore, thailand t shirt wholesale suppliers

Sophia Zhang

Sophia Zhang

Sophia Zhang, Marketing Manager of Anbu Safety, specializes in write personal protective equipment article, construction safety equipment, healty PPE, medical PPE etc industry blog.

You May Also Like:

Arlen

As one professional safety equipment supplier in China, we mainly supply different type of personal protective equipment, safety shoes, coverall, safety helmet, glasses, mask gloves and other safety products etc.

Please complete the following form and our sales team will contact you shortly with our best prices.

Scroll to Top

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@anbusafety.com”

×

Hello!

Any inquiry click to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to: sales@anbusafety.com

× Can I help you?