Liste de 5 fournisseurs de chaussures de sécurité en Ouganda

Accueil > Blog

Liste de 5 fournisseurs de chaussures de sécurité en Ouganda

liste 5 fournisseurs de chaussures de sécurité en uganda

Nous avons un client ougandais qui nous achète des chaussures de sécurité. Fournisseurs de chaussures de sécurité en Ouganda. Nous proposons une large gamme de chaussures de sécurité pour hommes et femmes. Nos produits comprennent des bottes de sécurité, bottes de travailbottes à embout d'acier, bottes industrielles, et bien plus encore.

Notre gamme de chaussures de sécurité est conçue pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des travailleurs dans des secteurs tels que la construction, la fabrication, la sylviculture et les services d'urgence.

Nous offrons à nos clients une large gamme de chaussures de sécurité de haute qualité qui répondent à leurs besoins et exigences spécifiques. Nos produits conviennent à une utilisation intérieure et extérieure dans de nombreux secteurs, notamment la vente au détail, la construction, l'exploitation minière, l'automobile et l'entreposage.

Si vous souhaitez acheter des chaussures de sécurité en Chine, vous pouvez contacter Sécurité de l'Anbu Cette société est spécialisée dans la fabrication d'une large gamme de chaussures et de bottes de sécurité.

Une entreprise professionnelle de chaussures de sécurité qui produit différents types de chaussures et de bottes de sécurité en Chine.

chaussures de sécurité rocklander style

Cet article présente quelques-uns des produits les plus vendus.  Entreprise de chaussures de sécurité en Ougandaafin que vous puissiez prendre une décision éclairée avant d'en acheter un pour vous-même ou pour vos employés.

Table des matières

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de chaussures de sécurité, Fournisseur de chaussures de sécurité
Localisation : Plot 86/90, Fifth Street Industrial Area Kampala, Ouganda
Année de création : 2009
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Chaussures de sécurité, bottes de sécurité, bottes de sécurité à semelle en PVC, ballerines
Certificat : UNBS, ISO 9001

rhino footwear ltd

Rhino Footwear, une filiale du groupe Alam, produit des bottes de caoutchouc pour le marché d'Afrique de l'Est depuis 2009. L'entreprise s'est progressivement développée pour devenir le premier fabricant de chaussures de protection durables et attrayantes en Ouganda.

Ils travaillent avec leur équipe de conception expérimentée pour créer des bottes de caoutchouc qui répondent aux normes internationales et qui sont abordables pour leur marché. Actuellement, Rhino propose trois types de bottes de caoutchouc, toutes dotées de la durabilité et du confort qui ont fait la réputation de Rhino. En conséquence, deux machines de moulage par injection de PVC ultramodernes ont été mises en service.

Principaux produits :

  • Chaussures de sécurité
  • Gumboots de sécurité
  • Gumboots à semelle PVC
  • Sandales Simon
  • Ballerines
  • Chaussures de Cendrillon

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de chaussures de sécurité, Fournisseur de chaussures de sécurité
Lieu de travail : Kampala, Ouganda
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Produit principal : Chaussures de sécurité, bottes de sécurité, gumboots, bottes de rigger
Certificat : CE, ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, ISO 22001, ISO/IEC 27001, QHSE

glauben industrial services ltd
Glauben Industrial Services Ltd, alias "Glauben", est une entreprise de services de sécurité et de logistique qui fournit des équipements et des services de sécurité répondant à des exigences de sécurité strictes pour les secteurs du pétrole et du gaz, de la fabrication, de l'agriculture, de l'hôtellerie, de la construction, etc.

Son principal objectif est d'aider les petites et moyennes entreprises (PME) ougandaises à mettre en place des systèmes de gestion de la qualité, de la santé, de la sécurité et de l'environnement (QHSE) conformes aux normes internationales, afin qu'elles puissent être compétitives dans des environnements commerciaux sensibles au HSE, tels que le pétrole et le gaz, l'exploitation minière, l'industrie manufacturière, la construction, la production d'électricité.....

Principaux produits :

  • Chaussures de sécurité
  • Bottes de sécurité
  • Gumboots
  • Bottes de gréeur
  • Protection de la tête
  • Vêtements pour le corps entier

Type d'entreprise : Distributeur de chaussures de sécurité, Fournisseur de chaussures de sécurité
Localisation : Plot 71, Nkrumah Road SAL Building, Shop U27/24 P.O. Box 6155 Kampala
Année de création : 1998
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Chaussures de sécurité, bottes de sécurité, chaussures de sécurité, imperméables
Certificat : CE, ISO

beier safety and security limited
Beier Safety and Security Limited est une société privée fondée en 1998 par des Ougandais réputés qui fournissent des produits et des services liés à la sûreté et à la sécurité. Elle compte parmi ses clients des particuliers, des entreprises grandes et petites, ainsi que des organismes gouvernementaux. L'entreprise propose une gamme complète de services et d'équipements de sécurité répondant aux normes internationales.

Avec des bureaux à Kampala, Beier Safety and Security Limited dispose d'un personnel qualifié et agréé qui fournit des solutions de sécurité à plusieurs clients satisfaits à travers l'Afrique. L'entreprise cherche à devenir le leader du marché pour l'installation de systèmes intégrés de vidéosurveillance, d'incendie et de sécurité, ainsi que d'équipements de protection respiratoire, de la tête, des pieds et du corps. Il existe des systèmes d'alarme pour les voitures, les maisons, les usines, les mines, les hôpitaux et les écoles.

Principaux produits :

  • Chaussures de sécurité
  • Gumboots de sécurité
  • Chaussures de sécurité
  • Vêtements de travail 2 pièces
  • Imperméables
  • Casques

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de chaussures de sécurité, Fournisseur d'EPI
Localisation : Ouganda
Année de création : 2001
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Chaussures de sécurité, chaussures militaires, chaussures d'entreprise, casques de sécurité
Certificat : CE, ISO

uniform zone international
Uniform Zone International est un fournisseur d'uniformes de première qualité pour les secteurs de l'éducation, de l'hôtellerie, de l'entreprise, de l'industrie, de l'aviation et des soins de santé.

En tant que fournisseurs d'uniformes renommés, ils s'approvisionnent en tissus de qualité et les importent pour répondre à tous les besoins et exigences spécifiques, à des prix très avantageux.

Son équipe interne de tailleurs, de stylistes et d'équipes de marketing hautement qualifiés, basée à Ajman, met à profit son expertise pour obtenir des produits de qualité supérieure et fournir un service et des accessoires impeccables répondant aux exigences de ses clients.

Principaux produits :

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de chaussures de sécurité, Fournisseur de chaussures de sécurité
Localisation : Plot 86/90, 5th Street, Industrial Area, P.O. Box 4641, Kampala, Ouganda
Année de création : 1965
Le nombre d'employés : 2500-2600
Produit principal : Bottes pour travaux lourds, bottes légères, ballerines pour dames, gumboots
Certificat : ISO 9001:2008

groupe d'entreprises alam

Fondée par Manzur Alam, dont elle tire ses initiales, l'entreprise a élargi ses horizons dans le but même de servir l'industrie du bâtiment, de la mécanique et de la construction en Afrique de l'Est. Ce faisant, un certain nombre d'autres filiales ont été créées pour consolider les objectifs de l'entreprise. Le groupe Alam s'enorgueillit d'une large gamme de produits prisés, qui dominent les tendances du marché dans toute la région. D'autres sociétés sœurs ont été créées dans les pays voisins, comme KUSCO au Kenya et Casements Africa Limited à Kigali, au Rwanda.

Le groupe, l'un des plus gros contribuables ougandais, est également l'un des plus gros employeurs du pays, employant plus de 1 200 Ougandais dans les secteurs les plus difficiles, tels que la fabrication d'acier de base, et les plus délicats, tels que le tourisme. Ce renforcement des capacités a été un facteur majeur dans la création d'une base d'employés solides qui exécutent leurs missions avec confiance, complétant ainsi les efforts du gouvernement pour le développement national.

Produits clés :

  • Bottes pour travaux lourds
  • Bottes légères
  • Gumboots
  • Chaussures ballerines pour dames
  • Tommy Gumboots

tags : fournisseurs de chaussures de sécurité en uganda, types de chaussures de sécurité en uganda, comment démarrer une entreprise de chaussures en uganda, honeywell safety shoes supplier in UAE, safety shoes price in uganda, safety boots in uganda, safety shoes brands list

Image de Sophia Li

Sophia Li

Sophia li est l'auteur de anbusafety.com, elle est la directrice des ventes de la société Anbu Safety. Elle travaille dans la société Anbu Safety depuis 2018, avec une grande connaissance pratique de l'équipement de protection individuelle, de l'industrie des vêtements et des chaussures, etc.

Visitez mon profil :

Messages récents :

Arlen

En tant que fournisseur professionnel d'équipements de sécurité en Chine, nous fournissons principalement différents types d'équipements de protection individuelle, des chaussures de sécurité, des combinaisons, des casques de sécurité, des lunettes, des masques, des gants et d'autres produits de sécurité, etc.

Veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant et notre équipe de vente vous contactera rapidement avec nos meilleurs prix.

fr_FRFrench
Retour en haut

Demandez un devis rapide

Nous vous contacterons dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Veuillez prêter attention à l'e-mail portant le suffixe "@anbusafety.com"

×

Bonjour !

Pour toute question, cliquez sur le chat sur WhatsApp ou envoyez-nous un courriel à l'adresse suivante : sales@anbusafety.com

× Appelez-nous

List 5 Safety Shoes Suppliers in Uganda

Home > Blog

List 5 Safety Shoes Suppliers in Uganda

list 5 safety shoes suppliers in uganda

We have a Uganda client which purchases safety shoes from us. they are a leading safety shoes suppliers in Uganda. We have a wide range of safety footwear for men and women. Our products include safety boots, work boots, steel-toed boots, industrial boots, and much more.

Our range of safety shoes is designed to meet the unique needs of workers in industries such as construction, manufacturing, forestry, and emergency services.

We offer our customers a wide range of high-quality safety footwear that meets their particular needs and requirements. Our products are suitable for both indoor and outdoor use in many different industries including retail, construction, mining, automotive, and warehousing among others.

If you want to buy safety shoes from China, you can contact Anbu Safety Company, they specialize in manufacturing a wide range of safety shoes and safety boots.

One professional safety shoes company that produce different type of safety shoes and safety boots in China.

rocklander safety shoes style

This article will discuss some of the top-selling  safety shoes company in Uganda, so you can make an informed decision before buying one for yourself or your employees.

Table of Contents

Type of business: Safety Shoes Manufacturer, Safety Shoes Supplier
Location: Plot 86/90, Fifth Street Industrial Area Kampala, Uganda
Year founded: 2009
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Safety shoes, safety gumboots, PVC sole gumboots, ballerina shoes
Certificate: UNBS, ISO 9001

rhino footwear ltd

Rhino Footwear, a subsidiary of the Alam Group, has been producing gumboots for the East African market since 2009. The company has steadily grown to become the leading manufacturer of durable, and appealing protective footwear in Uganda.

They work with their experienced design team to create gumboots that meet international standards and are affordable for their market. Currently, Rhino offers three types of gumboots, all of which feature the same durability and comfort that Rhino has become famous for. As a result, two state-of-the-art PVC injection moulding machines were commissioned.

Main Products:

  • Safety Shoes
  • Safety Gumboots
  • PVC Sole Gumboots
  • Simon Sandals
  • Ballerina Shoes
  • Cinderella Shoes

Type of business: Safety Shoes Manufacturer, Safety Shoes Supplier
Location: Kampala, Uganda
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Safety shoes, safety boots, gumboots, rigger boots
Certificate: CE, ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, ISO 22001, ISO/IEC 27001, QHSE

glauben industrial services ltd
Glauben Industrial Services Ltd, aka “Glauben,” is a Safety Services and Logistics Company that provides safety equipment and services that meet stringent safety requirements for Oil & Gas, Manufacturing, Agriculture, Hospitality, Construction, etc.

Their primary objective is to help Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) in Uganda establish Quality Health Safety and Environment (QHSE) Management Systems that meet International Standards, so they can compete effectively in HSE sensitive business environments such as Oil & Gas, Mining, Manufacturing, Construction, Power Generation….

Main Products:

  • Safety Shoes
  • Safety Boots
  • Gumboots
  • Rigger Boots
  • Head Protection
  • Full Body Clothing

Type of business: Safety Shoes distributor, Safety Shoes Supplier
Location: Plot 71, Nkrumah Road SAL Building, Shop U27/24 P.O. Box 6155 Kampala
Year founded: 1998
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Safety shoes, safety gumboots, security shoes, raincoats
Certificate: CE, ISO

beier safety and security limited
Beier Safety and Security Limited is a privately owned company founded in 1998 by reputable Ugandans who provide products and services related to safety and security. Clients include individuals, companies large and small, as well as government agencies. They provide a full range of security services and equipment that meets international standards.

With offices in Kampala, Beier Safety and Security Limited has fully licensed and qualified personnel providing safety solutions to several satisfied clients across Africa. They seek to become your market leader of choice for the installation of integrated CCTV, fire, and security systems, respiratory, head, foot, and body protection safety equipment. There are alarm systems for cars, homes, factories, mines, hospitals, and schools.

Main Products:

  • Safety Shoes
  • Safety Gumboots
  • Security Shoes
  • 2 Piece Workwear
  • Raincoats
  • Helmets

Type of business: Safety Shoes Manufacturer, PPE Supplier
Location: Uganda
Year founded: 2001
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Safety shoes, military shoes, corporate shoes, safety helmets
Certificate: CE, ISO

uniform zone international
Uniform Zone International is a premium uniform supplier catering to the Education, Hospitality, Corporate, Industrial, Aviation and Healthcare sectors.

With attentive care and expertise, as renowned uniform outfitters, they source and import quality fabrics to meet all specific needs and requirements at superb value prices.

Their in-house team of highly skilled tailors, designers and marketing teams based in Ajman use their expertise to achieve superior product quality and deliver impeccable service and fittings to their customers’ requirements.

Main Products:

Type of business: Safety Shoes Manufacturer, Safety Shoes Supplier
Location: Plot 86/90, 5th Street, Industrial Area, P.O. Box 4641, Kampala, Uganda
Year founded: 1965
The number of employees: 2500-2600
Main product: Heavy duty boots, lightweight boots, ballerina ladies shoes, gumboots
Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

alam group of companies

Founded by Manzur Alam, from whom it draws its initials, the company has expanded its horizons with the very aim of serving the building, mechanical and construction industry of East Africa comprehensively. By doing so, a number of other subsidiaries have been formed to further consolidate the company’s goals. Alam Group boasts of a wide range of prized products, commanding market trends across the region. Other sister companies have been established in neighbouring countries like KUSCO in Kenya and Casements Africa Limited in Kigali, Rwanda.

The Group, one of Uganda’s biggest taxpayers, is also one of the biggest employers in the country, employing over 1,200 Ugandans, in the most challenging sectors such as basic steel manufacturing, to the most delicate such as tourism. This capacity building has been a major factor in creating a strong employee base that executes its assignments with confidence, thus supplementing the government’s efforts for national development.

Key Products:

  • Heavy Duty Boots
  • Lightweight Boots
  • Gumboots
  • Ballerina Ladies Shoes
  • Tommy Gumboots

tags: safety shoes suppliers in uganda, types of safety shoes in uganda, how to start a shoe business in uganda, honeywell safety shoes supplier in UAE, safety shoes price in uganda, safety boots in uganda, safety shoes brands list

Sophia Zhang

Sophia Zhang

Sophia Zhang, Marketing Manager of Anbu Safety, specializes in write personal protective equipment article, construction safety equipment, healty PPE, medical PPE etc industry blog.

You May Also Like:

Arlen

As one professional safety equipment supplier in China, we mainly supply different type of personal protective equipment, safety shoes, coverall, safety helmet, glasses, mask gloves and other safety products etc.

Please complete the following form and our sales team will contact you shortly with our best prices.

Scroll to Top

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@anbusafety.com”

×

Hello!

Any inquiry click to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to: sales@anbusafety.com

× Can I help you?