Les 10 premiers distributeurs de chaussures de sécurité aux États-Unis

Accueil > Blog

Les 10 premiers distributeurs de chaussures de sécurité aux États-Unis

distributeurs de chaussures de sécurité

Dans les secteurs de l'industrie et des services, chaussure de sécurité peuvent jouer un rôle déterminant en protégeant les pieds des travailleurs et en prévenant ou en minimisant les blessures ou les accidents. Les entreprises de ce secteur contribuent donc à garantir la santé et la sécurité des personnes qui travaillent dans leurs usines en leur fournissant des chaussures de sécurité adéquates.

Il existe aujourd'hui de nombreux types de chaussures de sécurité sur le marché. Avec autant d'options disponibles, il peut être difficile de savoir quel type de chaussure de sécurité correspond à vos besoins. Pour vous aider à prendre la meilleure décision, nous avons dressé une liste des chaussures de sécurité les plus utilisées aux États-Unis. les 10 premiers distributeurs de chaussures de sécurité

  1. Chaussures de sécurité Lehigh Valley
  2. Distributeurs de chaussures de sécurité
  3. Red Wing Shoe Company
  4. Shoes For Crews, LLC.
  5. Cat Footwear Company
  6. Summit Safety Shoes Company
  7. Industrial Protection Products, Inc.
  8. Magasin de chaussures de sécurité Intermountain
  9. Shoes For Crews (Europe) Ltd.
  10. Warson Group Inc.

Type d'entreprise : Distributeur de chaussures de sécurité, Fournisseur de chaussures de sécurité
Lieu de travail : Allentown, PA
Année de création : 1978
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Chaussures de chef, chaussures habillées, chaussures de randonnée, chaussures à enfiler
Certificats : CE, ISO

Chaussures de sécurité Lehigh Valley a été fondée en 1978 à Allentown, en Pennsylvanie, et a acquis une réputation de longue date en tant que premier fournisseur de chaussures et de bottes de sécurité pour pratiquement toutes les situations. Elle propose actuellement plus de 35 marques et 1100 modèles. Fin 2020, Saf-Gard Safety Shoe Company a racheté les actifs de Lehigh Valley et en a fait une division de l'entreprise.

Produits clés

  • Bottes à embout en acier
  • Bottes à embout composite
  • Chaussures conductrices
  • Bottes contre les risques électriques
  • Bottes Met Guard
  • Chaussures étanches

Type d'entreprise : Grossistes en chaussures de sécurité, Distributeurs de chaussures de sécurité
Lieu : 10156 Reading Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45241
Année de création : 1987
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Chaussures pour hommes, chaussures pour femmes, chaussures de travail, chaussures antidérapantes
Certificats : CE, ISO

distributeurs de chaussures de sécurité

Distributeurs de chaussures de sécurité of O.K.I. a été créée en octobre 1987. SSD travaille dans le secteur des chaussures de sécurité depuis plus de 30 ans et dessert des clients industriels dans l'Ohio, l'Indiana, le Kentucky, le sud de l'Illinois, la Virginie-Occidentale et la Pennsylvanie. En tant qu'entreprise, elle reconnaît que sa première responsabilité est envers ses clients.

Ils se consacrent à la fourniture de produits de qualité constante et d'un service professionnel inébranlable à un prix équitable. Chez Safety Shoe Distributors, ils attendent de leurs employés qu'ils démontrent et affichent cette mission tous les jours, que ce soit sur un camion à chaussures, dans un magasin ou au téléphone.

Outre l'exploitation de shoemobiles desservant l'Indiana, le Kentucky, l'Ohio, l'Illinois, la Virginie-Occidentale et la Pennsylvanie, Safety Shoe Distributors exploite également neuf magasins de chaussures à l'intérieur des locaux. Huit de ces magasins sont appelés "FOOTWORKS" et le neuvième "BOOTWORKS".

HyTest est une marque majeure avec Wolverine, Harley Davidson, Reebok, Timberland, Caterpillar, Chippewa, Florsheim, Carhartt, Carolina, Dr. Marten, Ariat, et bien d'autres encore. Safety Shoe Distributors propose également une gamme complète de vêtements de travail Carhartt pour les hommes et les femmes qui travaillent.

Produits clés

    • Chaussures athlétiques
    • Bottes de travail
    • Chaussures de randonnée
    • Chaussures en caoutchouc
    • Chaussures à enfiler
    • Chaussures Wellington

Type d'entreprise : Distributeur de chaussures de sécurité, Fournisseur de chaussures de sécurité
Emplacement : 314 Main St. Red Wing MN 55066 USA
Année de fondation : 1905
Le nombre d'employés : 2100-2200
Principaux produits : Chaussures pour hommes, bottes de travail pour femmes, chaussures à embout de sécurité, chaussures à embout souple
Certificats : CE, ISO

Red Wing Shoe Company est une entreprise fondée sur un objectif, et son héritage unique façonne encore aujourd'hui la façon dont elle fait des affaires. Charles Beckman a créé Red Wing Shoes en 1905 pour fournir des chaussures durables et confortables aux travailleurs des secteurs de l'exploitation minière, de l'agriculture et de l'exploitation forestière.

Aujourd'hui, cet héritage d'un travail artisanal ciblé ne quitte jamais leur esprit et soutient tout ce qu'ils font. Lorsqu'ils lancent de nouveaux produits ou envisagent de nouvelles initiatives commerciales, ils appliquent ce qui a été développé avec tant de succès avec la première paire de chaussures Red Wing. Les produits deviennent une extension naturelle de leur objectif et une représentation visible des artisans qui les ont créés.

Produits clés

  • Bottes de travail
  • Chaussures de travail
  • Chaussures à embout de sécurité
  • Chaussures à bout souple
  • Chaussures étanches
  • Bottes CSA

Type d'entreprise : Distributeur de chaussures de sécurité, Fournisseur de chaussures de sécurité
Emplacement : 3977 S Maryland Pkwy Las Vegas, NV 89119
Année de création : 1984
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Sabots pour femmes, chaussures athlétiques antidérapantes pour hommes, chaussures à bout en aluminium pour femmes, chaussures décontractées.
Certificats : CE, ISO

shoes for crews, llc.

Il y a plus de 35 ans, Stanley Smith a constaté une augmentation des accidents du travail dus aux glissades et aux chutes. Il s'est donné pour mission de résoudre le problème en développant des chaussures plus sûres. Aujourd'hui, Chaussures pour équipages est la norme industrielle et le leader de confiance en matière de solutions de chaussures de sécurité pour plus de 150 000 entreprises dans le monde. Nous avons lancé notre programme de gestion des chaussures de sécurité sous la bannière de SFC Safety. Notre objectif est de protéger des millions de travailleurs et de réduire les coûts d'indemnisation des travailleurs pour des milliers d'entreprises à travers le monde.

Chez Rubio's, la sécurité est profondément ancrée dans l'ADN. La société a commencé à travailler avec SFC il y a de nombreuses années, sur la base d'une étude montrant l'efficacité du port de chaussures antidérapantes dans un restaurant. Au vu des résultats obtenus après la mise en œuvre de la solution SFC, l'entreprise prévoit de continuer à l'utiliser pendant de nombreuses années encore. L'entreprise doit se concentrer sur ses employés et leur bien-être, car ils représentent tout ce que Rubio est aujourd'hui, demain et dans les années à venir. La mise en place d'un programme de chaussures antidérapantes avec SFC est un moyen simple et direct de réduire considérablement le risque de glissade et de chute et d'offrir un environnement de travail plus sûr.

Produits clés

  • Chaussures décontractées pour femmes
  • Chaussures antidérapantes pour femmes
  • Chaussures à embout en acier pour femmes
  • Chaussures de sécurité pour hommes
  • Chaussures à embout composite pour hommes
  • Bottes de travail pour femmes

Type d'entreprise : Distributeur de chaussures de sécurité, Fournisseur de chaussures de sécurité
Emplacement : 1400 Industries Road Richmond, IN 47374
Année de fondation : 1925
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Chaussures de travail à enfiler, bottes de travail pour femmes, chaussures de travail pour hommes
Certificats : CE, ISO

En 1925, Benjamin Holt et C.L. Best ont fusionné deux des plus grandes entreprises manufacturières pour créer Caterpillar Tractor Co.
Grâce à leur esprit novateur, ils ont construit des équipements qui ont fait bouger la terre et transformé la ligne d'horizon des villes modernes. Près d'un siècle plus tard, la marque continue de prouver que l'impossible est possible.

Ils viennent d'un monde de possibilités, où l'ardeur au travail et la curiosité alimentent les opportunités qu'ils voient autour d'eux. Un monde où ils peuvent faire des efforts, s'engager dans un travail difficile et transformer les défis en solutions plus significatives.

Produits clés

  • Bottes de travail pour hommes
  • Bottes à embout de sécurité
  • Bottes imperméables pour femmes
  • Chaussures antidérapantes
  • Chaussures légères
  • Chaussures de travail

Type d'entreprise : Distributeur de chaussures de sécurité, Entreprise de chaussures de sécurité
Lieu : 2350 NW St. Helens Rd. Portland, OR 97210
Année de création : 2001
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Chaussures pour femmes, chaussures pour hommes, chaussures résistantes à l'eau, chaussures à bout allié
Certificats : CE, ISO

chaussures de sécurité summit

Depuis plus de 15 ans Chaussures de sécurité Summit est un fournisseur de chaussures de sécurité du Nord-Ouest qui sert fièrement les hommes et les femmes qui travaillent dur dans l'Oregon et l'État de Washington grâce à ses Shoemobiles sur site et à ses magasins de détail situés à Fife, WA, et à Portland, OR.

Avec leur boutique en ligne, ils s'efforcent également de répondre aux besoins de TOUS les hommes et femmes qui travaillent dur aux États-Unis et qui permettent à leur puissant pays d'aller de l'avant !

La sélection de chaussures de sécurité que vous trouverez sur leur site Web et dans leur catalogue imprimé représente leur engagement inébranlable à vous aider à rester en sécurité et à vous sentir à l'aise sur votre lieu de travail. Pour ce faire, elle vous propose des chaussures de sécurité de haute qualité, fabriquées par les plus grandes marques de l'industrie.

Produits clés

  • Chaussures à bout souple
  • Chaussures à embout en acier
  • Bottes contre les risques électriques
  • Bottes antidérapantes
  • Bottes étanches
  • Bottes à embout composite

Type d'entreprise : Distributeur de chaussures de sécurité, Fournisseur de chaussures de sécurité
Emplacement : Industrial Protection Products, Inc. 33 Northwestern Dr. Salem, NH 03079 USA
Année de création : 1977
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Chaussures en caoutchouc, chaussures antidérapantes, bottes pour femmes, chaussures pour hommes
Certificat : ISO 9001 : 2015, ISO 14001 : 2015

Industrial Protection Products, Inc.La société IPP a été fondée en 1977. Elle est spécialisée dans la distribution des meilleures marques de chaussures de sécurité et de lunettes de sécurité. Sa liste de clients comprend certaines des plus grandes entreprises, municipalités et services publics du Nord-Est.

Avec 8 shoemobiles couvrant la Nouvelle-Angleterre, l'État de New York et le New Jersey, IPP est l'un des plus grands distributeurs mobiles de marques telles que Timberland PRO, Chippewa, Keen, Reebok, Skechers et New Balance, pour n'en citer que quelques-unes. Ces magasins de chaussures sur roues ajustent et distribuent des chaussures de sécurité dans votre établissement, offrant ainsi une commodité inégalée.

Leurs shoemobiles, entrepôts et salles d'exposition (Newington, CT, et Wilmington, MA) sont approvisionnés avec les styles de chaussures de sécurité les plus fins et les plus populaires de l'industrie. Leurs shoemobiles sont dotés d'un personnel de service amical et professionnel, dont l'objectif est de fournir les bonnes chaussures pour le travail. Ils s'assurent que leurs clients sont correctement équipés et qu'ils comprennent les caractéristiques et les avantages de leurs chaussures.

Produits clés

  • Bottes à embout de sécurité
  • Chaussures d'athlétisme
  • Chaussures habillées et décontractées
  • Chaussures de randonnée
  • Bottes à bout souple
  • Chaussures en caoutchouc

Type d'entreprise : Distributeur de chaussures de sécurité, grossiste en chaussures de sécurité
Emplacement : 15400 W. 44th Avenue Golden, CO 80403
Année de création : 1968
Le nombre d'employés : 20-50
Principaux produits : Sabots de sécurité, chaussures de sécurité pour la construction, chaussures de sécurité pour le sport, chaussures de sécurité pour le froid
Certificats : CE, ISO

magasin de chaussures de sécurité intermountain

Magasin de chaussures de sécurité Intermountain est le principal fournisseur de chaussures et de vêtements de sécurité dans la région de Denver depuis plus de 40 ans. Depuis sa création, l'entreprise s'est étendue à deux sites pratiques, à Colorado Springs et à Golden, ainsi qu'à deux magasins mobiles de chaussures à la pointe de la technologie. Sa sélection de chaussures de qualité comprend des chaussures de sécurité pour le travail, des chaussures de randonnée pour les chemins et des chaussures de sport pour le travail et les loisirs. Au fil des ans, ils ont renforcé leur engagement en faveur d'un service exceptionnel en magasin et continuent d'offrir à leurs clients les avantages d'une expérience personnelle.

IMSS est une entreprise locale fondée sur une philosophie simple : des chaussures de sécurité de qualité et un service clientèle de premier ordre. L'accent mis sur les personnes a contribué à faire de l'entreprise une source fiable de chaussures et de vêtements de sécurité dans tout le Colorado. Ils sont particulièrement fiers de l'attention qu'ils portent aux détails et au service à la clientèle.

Produits clés

  • Chaussure de sécurité pour hommes
  • Botte à embout d'acier
  • Botte en caoutchouc
  • Botte isolée
  • Chaussures de sécurité pour femmes 
  • Bottes de sécurité

Type d'entreprise : Distributeurs de chaussures de sécurité, Vendeurs de chaussures de sécurité
Localisation : ÉTATS-UNIS D'AMÉRIQUE
Année de création : 2001
Le nombre d'employés : 50-100
Principaux produits : Chaussures pour femmes, chaussures de chef, chaussures pour l'eau, chaussures pour infirmières
Certificats : CE, ISO

Shoes For Crews Europe a été créée à Shannon, en Irlande, en 2001, où elle est entrée sur le marché européen en vendant une sélection de chaussures antidérapantes. L'activité s'est développée tout au long de la décennie. En 2009, Shoes For Crews Europe a mis en place des équipes de vente en Allemagne et au Royaume-Uni, et l'année suivante, en 2010, en France. En 2011, pour faire face à l'expansion de l'équipe basée à Shannon, l'entreprise a déménagé dans des locaux plus spacieux. Au cours de cette période, l'entreprise a également déménagé et agrandi son centre de distribution européen à Shannon.

Depuis 2010, Shoes For Crews Europe produit son catalogue de chaussures en trois langues différentes (anglais, allemand et français) et maintient une équipe de service à la clientèle à Shannon pour répondre aux besoins de ces pays et les servir avec des équipes multilingues. En 2013, Shoes For Crews Europe a déplacé son centre de distribution à Venlo, aux Pays-Bas, pour répondre aux besoins de son activité européenne en pleine expansion. En 2017, Shoes For Crews a mis en place une équipe de vente aux Pays-Bas. Ils ont commencé à produire une version néerlandaise du catalogue de vente et ont élargi leur équipe de service à la clientèle pour couvrir le marché néerlandais.

Produits clés

  • Chaussures athlétiques
  • Chaussures sabots
  • Chaussures décontractées
  • Chaussures habillées
  • Chaussures de sécurité
  • Chaussures militaires, d'ambulance, de police et de sécurité

Type d'entreprise : Distributeur de chaussures de sécurité, Entreprise de chaussures de sécurité
Lieu : Warson Brands 9200 Olive Blvd. Suite #222 St. Louis, MO 63132
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 50-120
Principaux produits : Bottes en caoutchouc, chaussures à enfiler, bottes de travail, chaussures de protection.
Certificats : CE, ISO

Warson Brands propose un portefeuille de six marques nationales et près de 400 modèles de chaussures de sécurité pour hommes et femmes. Elle est présente dans le secteur des chaussures professionnelles et militaires depuis 1988. Elle conçoit et fabrique des chaussures pour presque tous les métiers de la planète. Pour eux, la conception et la fabrication de chaussures de travail et d'uniformes n'est pas seulement une activité secondaire, c'est leur passion, leur seule et unique activité.

Produits clés

  • Chaussures athlétiques
  • Bottes militaires
  • Bottes de travail
  • Chaussures de chasse et de plein air
  • Botte en caoutchouc
  • Bottes de randonneur

Conclusion :

Les distributeurs ci-dessus proposent une large gamme de chaussures de sécurité, de marques telles que Caterpillar, Redwing et Timberland. Avec autant d'options disponibles, il est facile de trouver la paire de chaussures de sécurité parfaite près de chez vous pour répondre à vos besoins.

Sophia Li

Sophia Li

Sophia li est l'auteur de anbusafety.com, elle est la directrice des ventes de la société Anbu Safety. Elle travaille dans la société Anbu Safety depuis 2018, avec une grande connaissance pratique de l'équipement de protection individuelle, de l'industrie des vêtements et des chaussures, etc.

Visitez mon profil :

Messages récents :

Arlen

En tant que fournisseur professionnel d'équipements de sécurité en Chine, nous fournissons principalement différents types d'équipements de protection individuelle, des chaussures de sécurité, des combinaisons, des casques de sécurité, des lunettes, des masques, des gants et d'autres produits de sécurité, etc.

Veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant et notre équipe de vente vous contactera rapidement avec nos meilleurs prix.

fr_FRFrench
Retour en haut

Demandez un devis rapide

Nous vous contacterons dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Veuillez prêter attention à l'e-mail portant le suffixe "@anbusafety.com"

Top 10 Safety Shoes Distributors in the US

Home > Blog

Top 10 Safety Shoes Distributors in the US

safety shoes distributors

In the manufacturing and service industries, safety shoe can play an instrumental role by providing workers with foot protection and preventing or minimizing injuries or accidents. So, companies in this industry help to ensure the health and safety of those who work in their plants by providing proper safety shoes.

There are many different types of safety shoes available on the market today. With so many options available, it can be difficult to know which type of safety shoe is right for your needs. To help you make the best decision, we’ve compiled a list of the US’s top 10 safety shoe distributors

  1. Lehigh Valley Safety Shoes
  2. Safety Shoe Distributors
  3. Red Wing Shoe Company
  4. Shoes For Crews, LLC.
  5. Cat Footwear Company
  6. Summit Safety Shoes Company
  7. Industrial Protection Products, Inc.
  8. Intermountain Safety Shoe Store
  9. Shoes For Crews (Europe) Ltd.
  10. Warson Group Inc.

Type of business: Safety Shoes Distributor, Safety Shoes Supplier
Location: Allentown, PA
Year founded: 1978
The number of employees: 100-200
Main products: Chef shoes, dress shoes, hiker boots, slip-on shoes
Certificates: CE, ISO

Lehigh Valley Safety Shoes was founded in 1978 in Allentown, PA, and has earned a long-standing reputation as the premier supplier of safety shoes and boots for virtually any situation. They currently offer over 35 brands and 1100 styles. At the end of 2020, Saf-Gard Safety Shoe Company bought the assets of Lehigh Valley, making it a division of the company.

Key Products

  • Steel Toe Boots
  • Composite Toe Boots
  • Conductive Shoes
  • Electrical Hazard Boots
  • Met Guard Boots
  • Waterproof Shoes

Type of business: Safety Shoes Wholesales, Safety Shoes Distributor
Location: 10156 Reading Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45241
Year founded: 1987
The number of employees: 100-200
Main products: Men’s shoes, women’s shoes, work boots, anti-slip shoes
Certificates: CE, ISO

safety shoe distributors

Safety Shoe Distributors of O.K.I. was established in October 1987. SSD has been in the safety shoe business for over 30 years servicing industrial accounts in Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Southern Illinois, West Virginia, and Pennsylvania. As a company, they recognize that their first responsibility is to their customers.

They are dedicated to providing consistent, high-quality products with unwavering, professional service at a fair price. At Safety Shoe Distributors, they expect their employees to demonstrate and display this mission every day, whether on a shoemobile, in a store, or on the phone.

In addition to operating shoemobiles that service Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Illinois, West Virginia, and Pennsylvania, Safety Shoe Distributors also operates nine walk-in shoe store locations. Eight of the store locations are called “FOOTWORKS” while the ninth location is called “BOOTWORKS”.

HyTest is a major brand along with Wolverine, Harley Davidson, Reebok, Timberland, Caterpillar, Chippewa, Florsheim, Carhartt, Carolina, Dr. Marten, Ariat, and many more. Safety Shoe Distributors also carries a complete line of Carhartt work clothing for the working man and woman.

Key Products

    • Athletic Shoes
    • Work Boots
    • Hiker Shoes
    • Rubber Shoes
    • Slip-on Shoes
    • Wellington Shoes

Type of business: Safety Shoes Distributor, Safety Shoes Supplier
Location: 314 Main St. Red Wing MN 55066 USA
Year founded: 1905
The number of employees: 2100-2200
Main products: Men’s footwear, women’s work boots, safety toe footwear, soft toe footwear
Certificates: CE, ISO

Red Wing Shoe Company is a business founded on purpose, and its unique heritage still shapes the way they do business today. Charles Beckman established Red Wing Shoes in 1905 to supply workers in industries like mining, farming, and logging with durable, comfortable footwear.

Today, this legacy of purposeful craftsmanship never leaves their minds and sustains everything they do. When they introduce upcoming products or consider new business initiatives, they apply what was developed so successfully with that first pair of Red Wing Shoes. The products become a natural extension of their purpose and a visible representation of the craftspeople who created them.

Key Products

  • Work Boots
  • Work Shoes
  • Safety Toe Footwear
  • Soft Toe Footwear
  • Waterproof Footwear
  • CSA Boots

Type of business: Safety Shoes Distributor, Safety Shoes Supplier
Location: 3977 S Maryland Pkwy Las Vegas, NV 89119
Year founded: 1984
The number of employees: 100-200
Main products: Women’s clog shoes, men’s athletic non-slip footwear, women’s aluminum toe shoes, casual shoes
Certificates: CE, ISO

shoes for crews, llc.

Over 35 years ago, Stanley Smith noticed a rise in workplace injuries caused by slips and falls. He made it his mission to solve the problem by developing safer shoes. Today, Shoes For Crews is the industry standard and trusted leader in safety shoe solutions for more than 150,000 companies around the world. We began our Managed Safety Footwear Program under the banner of SFC Safety. This was in order to protect millions of workers and lower workers’ compensation costs for thousands of businesses across the globe.

At Rubio’s, safety runs deep in our DNA. They began their relationship with SFC many years ago based on research showing the effectiveness of wearing slip-resistant footwear in a restaurant setting. Based on the success they’ve seen after implementing the SFC solution, they expect to continue using them for many more years. Their focus must be on their people and their well-being because they represent everything that Rubio is today, tomorrow, and in the years to come. Having a slip-resistant shoe program with SFC is a simple and straightforward way to significantly reduce the risk of a slip and fall and provide a safer work environment.

Key Products

  • Women’s Casual Shoes
  • Women’s Slip Resistant Shoes
  • Women’s Steel Toe Shoes
  • Men’s Safety Toe Shoes
  • Men’s Composite Toe Shoes
  • Women’s Work Boots

Type of business: Safety Shoes Distributor, Safety Shoes Supplier
Location: 1400 Industries Road Richmond, IN 47374
Year founded: 1925
The number of employees: 100-200
Main products: Work shoes pull-on boots, women’s work boots, men’s work shoes
Certificates: CE, ISO

In 1925, Benjamin Holt and C.L. Best merged two of the greatest manufacturing companies to create Caterpillar Tractor Co.
As a result of their innovative mindsets, they built equipment that moved the earth and transformed the skyline of modern cities. Almost a century later, the brand continues to prove the impossible is possible.

They come from a world of possibility, where industriousness and curiosity fuel the opportunity they see around them. A world where they can put in the effort, commit to the difficult work, and turn challenges into more meaningful solutions.

Key Products

  • Men’s Work Boots
  • Safety Toe Boots
  • Women’s Waterproof Boots
  • Slip Resistant Footwear
  • Lightweight Footwear
  • Work Shoes

Type of business: Safety Shoes Distributor, Safety Shoes Company
Location: 2350 NW St. Helens Rd. Portland, OR 97210
Year founded: 2001
The number of employees: 100-200
Main products: Women’s shoes, men’s shoes, water-resistant shoes, alloy-toe shoes
Certificates: CE, ISO

summit safety shoes

For over 15 years Summit Safety Shoes has been a Northwest-owned and operated Safety Footwear supplier proudly serving the hard-working men and women of Oregon and Washington with their On-Site Shoemobiles and Retail Stores located in Fife, WA, and Portland, OR.

With their On-Line Store, they’re dedicated to also helping meet the needs of ALL the hard-working men and women in the U.S. who keep their mighty country moving forward!

The selection of safety footwear found on their website and in the print catalog represents their unwavering commitment to helping keep you safe and comfortable on the job. This is done by providing high-quality safety footwear from the industry’s leading brands.

Key Products

  • Soft Toe Shoes
  • Steel Toe Shoes
  • Electrical Hazard Boots
  • Slip Resistant Boots
  • Waterproof Boots
  • Composite Toe Boots

Type of business: Safety Shoes Distributor, Safety Shoes Supplier
Location: Industrial Protection Products, Inc. 33 Northwestern Dr. Salem, NH 03079 USA
Year founded: 1977
The number of employees: 100-200
Main products: Rubber footwear, slip-resistant shoes, women’s boots, men’s shoes
Certificate: ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015

Industrial Protection Products, Inc., commonly known as IPP, was founded in 1977. They specialize in the distribution of the best brands of safety footwear and prescription safety eyewear. Their customer list includes some of the largest corporations, municipalities, and utilities in the Northeast.

With 8 shoemobiles covering New England, New York, and New Jersey, IPP is one of the largest mobile distributors of brands like Timberland PRO, Chippewa, Keen, Reebok, Skechers, and New Balance, to name just a few. These shoe stores on wheels fit and dispense safety footwear at your facility, offering unparalleled convenience.

Their shoemobiles, warehouses, and showrooms in (Newington, CT, and Wilmington, MA) are stocked with the finest, most popular styles of safety shoes in the industry. Their shoemobiles are staffed with friendly, professional service personnel, whose goal is to provide the right footwear for the job. They ensure that their customers are properly fitted and that they understand the features and benefits of their footwear.

Key Products

  • Safety Toe Boots
  • Athletics Shoes
  • Casual & Dress Shoes
  • Hikers Shoes
  • Soft Toe Boots
  • Rubber Footwear

Type of business: Safety Shoes Distributor, Safety Shoes Wholesales
Location: 15400 W. 44th Avenue Golden, CO 80403
Year founded: 1968
The number of employees: 20-50
Main products: Safety clog shoes, construction safety shoes, athletic safety shoes, cold weather safety shoes
Certificates: CE, ISO

intermountain safety shoe store

Intermountain Safety Shoe Store has been the leading supplier of safety footwear and clothing in the Denver area for over 40 years. Since their inception, they have expanded to two convenient locations, in Colorado Springs and Golden, as well as two state-of-the-art shoe mobiles. Their selection of quality footwear includes safety shoes for work, hiking boots for hitting the trails, and athletic shoes for work and play. Over the years, they have solidified their commitment to exceptional in-store service and continue to express the benefits of a personal experience to their customers.

IMSS is a locally owned and operated business that is founded on one simple philosophy: quality safety shoe products and top-notch customer service. Their focus on people has helped establish them as a trusted source of safety footwear and clothing across Colorado. They are especially proud of their attention to detail and customer service.

Key Products

  • Men’s Safety Shoe
  • Steel Toe Boot
  • Rubber Boot
  • Insulated Boot
  • Women’s Safety Shoes 
  • Safety Boot

Type of business: Safety Shoes Distributor, Safety Shoes Vendors
Location: USA
Year founded: 2001
The number of employees: 50-100
Main products: Women shoes, chef shoes, water shoes, nurse shoes
Certificates: CE, ISO

Shoes For Crews Europe was established in Shannon, Ireland in 2001, where it entered the European market selling a selection of slip-resistant footwear. The operation grew throughout the decade. In 2009 Shoes For Crews Europe established sales teams in both Germany and the UK, and the following year in 2010 in France. In 2011, to accommodate the expansion of the Shannon-based team, the company moved into larger office space. During this time the company also moved and expanded its European distribution center in Shannon.

Since 2010 Shoes For Crews Europe has produced its shoe catalog in 3 different languages (English, German and French), and maintained a customer service team in Shannon to meet the needs of those countries and service them with multi-lingual teams. In 2013 Shoes For Crews Europe moved its Distribution Centre to Venlo in Holland to meet the needs of its ever-expanding European business. In 2017 Shoes For Crews established a sales team in the Netherlands. They began to produce a Dutch version of the sales catalog, and expanded its customer service team to cover the Dutch market.

Key Products

  • Athletic Shoes
  • Clogs Shoes
  • Casual Shoes
  • Dress Shoes
  • Safety Shoes
  • Military, Ambulance, Police and Security Shoes

Type of business: Safety Shoes Distributor, Safety Shoes Company
Location: Warson Brands 9200 Olive Blvd. Suite #222 St. Louis, MO 63132
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 50-120
Main products: Rubber boots, slip-on shoes, work boots, met guards shoes
Certificates: CE, ISO

Warson Brands offers a portfolio of six national brands and nearly 400 styles of safety footwear for men and women. They have been in the occupational and military footwear business since 1988. They design and engineer footwear for nearly every occupation on the planet. With them, designing and crafting occupational and duty uniform footwear isn’t just a sideline, it’s their passion, their one and only business.

Key Products

  • Athletic Shoes
  • Military Boots
  • Work Boots
  • Hunting & Outdoor Shoes
  • Rubber Boot
  • Hiker Boots

Conclusion:

The above distributors offer a wide range of safety shoes, from brands such as Caterpillar, Redwing, and Timberland. With so many options available, it is easy to find the perfect pair of safety shoes near you for your needs.

Sophia Li

Sophia Li

Sophia li is the author of anbusafety.com, she is the sales manager of the Anbu Safety company. She has been in anbu safety company since 2018, with a large working knowledge of personal protective equipment, Clothing and Shoes industry etc

Visit My Profile:

Recent Posts:

Arlen

As one professional safety equipment supplier in China, we mainly supply different type of personal protective equipment, safety shoes, coverall, safety helmet, glasses, mask gloves and other safety products etc.

Please complete the following form and our sales team will contact you shortly with our best prices.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@anbusafety.com”

×

Hello!

Any inquiry click to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to: sales@anbusafety.com

× Whatsapp us