Top 10 des fabricants de blouses de laboratoire en Chine

Accueil > Blog

Top 10 des fabricants de blouses de laboratoire en Chine

1

Blouses de laboratoire sont un élément essentiel du travail en laboratoire. Elles vous protègent des produits chimiques et vous permettent de vous concentrer sur votre travail sans vous soucier des taches ou des brûlures. Pour trouver le meilleur fabricant de blouses de laboratoire en Chine, vous devez vous tourner vers celui qui a des années d'expérience, des normes de haute qualité et une grande variété de produits.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un blouse de laboratoire fabricant en ChineVous devez donc vous assurer qu'ils seront en mesure de répondre à tous vos besoins. Vous devez notamment vous demander s'ils ont de l'expérience dans ce type de vêtement. S'ils en fabriquent depuis un certain temps, ils seront probablement en mesure de créer le modèle parfait pour vous. Vous devez également vous demander combien de temps il lui faudra pour réaliser votre commande. Si cela prend trop de temps, cela n'en vaut peut-être pas la peine pour vous, car il existe de nombreux autres fabricants qui peuvent le faire rapidement et efficacement.

Une entreprise professionnelle de vêtements de sécurité produit différents types de blouses de laboratoire en Chine.

blouses de laboratoire

La Chine est le principal fournisseur de blouses de laboratoire dans le monde. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le processus de fabrication des blouses de laboratoire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Dans cet article, nous énumérons également les 10 meilleurs fabricants de blouses de laboratoire en Chinea qui produisent des blouses de laboratoire de haute qualité aux meilleurs prix.

Table des matières

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de blouses de laboratoire, Fournisseur de blouses de laboratoire
Emplacement : No.10 Hanghai Road, Guancheng district, Zhengzhou 450000, Chine
Année de création : 2008
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : chaussures de sécurité, chaussures de travail, chaussures de protection du travail, EPI
Certificat : CE EN20345, certificat ISO

fabricant de blouses de laboratoire,fournisseur de blouses de laboratoire,fabricant de blouses de laboratoire en Chine,fabricant de blouses de laboratoire en Chine,fabricant de blouses de laboratoire en Chine,fabricant de blouses de laboratoire en Chine

Anbu Safety, entreprise de premier plan créée en 2008, fournit principalement divers types d'équipements de sécurité individuelle. Nous sommes l'un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs d'EPI en Chine. Notre objectif est d'aider nos clients à gagner le marché grâce à une qualité élevée et à des prix compétitifs. 

Nous avons plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans l'exportation de différents types d'équipements de protection individuelle vers les États-Unis, l'Europe, le Moyen-Orient, l'Asie, l'Amérique du Sud et l'Afrique, etc :

Principaux produits :

  • Chaussures de sécurité et gumboots
  • Casque de sécurité et casque de protection
  • Protection des yeux (lunettes)
  • Masques de sécurité et masques à gaz
  • Protection auditive (casque antibruit)
  • Vêtements et uniformes de sécurité
  • Harnais et ceinture de sécurité
  • Gants de travail en cuir
  • Outils de sécurité et accessoires

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de blouses de laboratoire, Exportateur de blouses de laboratoire
Emplacement : Floor14 Changjian Plaza, Jinghuacheng Road, Yangzhou, Jiangsu, Chine
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 50-100
Produit principal : Blouse de laboratoire protectrice, masque jetable, combinaison, couvre-chaussures
Certificat : CE, ISO 13485, Nelson, TYPE 5&6, FDA

文奇

Yangzhou Vench Medical Products Co.,Ltd, établie en 2012, est l'un des principaux fabricants et exportateurs d'une large gamme de produits médicaux à usage unique.

Tous les types de produits de sécurité, de protection et de soins de santé sont leur spécialité. Parmi leurs produits, on trouve des produits pour les soins médicaux dans les hôpitaux, la sécurité dans l'industrie, les laboratoires, la transformation des aliments, l'agriculture, l'hôtellerie, la restauration, la boucherie, l'industrie de la beauté, le nettoyage, et bien d'autres encore.

Ils ont élargi leur gamme de produits des habituels masques, bonnets, blouses, combinaisons et couvre-chaussures jetables à une variété de produits médicaux et de sécurité tels que le coton médical, les bandages médicaux, le ruban adhésif médical, les écouvillons, etc.

Les produits VENCH sont développés depuis sept ans et sont strictement conformes aux règles et processus de fabrication ISO (ISO 13485), ainsi qu'aux normes internationales telles que CE, Nelson, Type 5&6, FDA, etc. Une zone industrielle et une société d'importation et d'exportation viennent d'être créées. Leur capacité de production peut atteindre 20 conteneurs 40HQ par mois.

Principaux produits :

  • Blouse de laboratoire protectrice
  • Blouse médicale
  • Masque de protection
  • PE et PVC à usage unique
  • Combinaison de protection
  • Capuchon de protection

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de blouses de laboratoire, Exportateur de blouses de laboratoire, Négociant de blouses de laboratoire, Usine de blouses de laboratoire
Emplacement : Salle 402, bâtiment 37, n° 258 Xinzhuan Road, Caohejing Hi-tech Park, Songjiang District, Shanghai, Chine.
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 50-100
Principaux produits : Gants à usage unique, gants non tissés à usage unique, gants en plastique à usage unique, thérapie par le chaud et le froid
Certificat : CE, SGS

崇谨


Shanghai Chongjen Industry Co. est une société de fabrication et de commerce basée à Shanghai qui fabrique et exporte des produits en Chine. Elle propose des solutions complètes pour les soins de santé et la protection individuelle.

Sa gamme actuelle comprend de nombreux produits jetables utilisés régulièrement dans les secteurs de la médecine, des soins à domicile, de l'industrie alimentaire et de la protection individuelle. Elle peut également fournir d'autres produits sur demande. Son objectif est toujours d'établir des relations à long terme et de travailler en partenariat avec ses clients dans le monde entier. Au total, elle exporte vers plus de 20 pays et régions, dont les États-Unis, l'Union européenne, l'Australie, l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique latine et le Moyen-Orient.

Principaux produits :

  • Manteaux de laboratoire
  • Gants à usage unique
  • Non-tissé jetable
  • Produits jetables en plastique
  • Combinaison
  • Thérapie par le chaud et le froid

Type d'entreprise : Fournisseur de blouses de laboratoire, Fabrique de blouses de laboratoire
Emplacement : Salle 1503, Bâtiment #2, No.#166, North Street, Gangzha District, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province, China
Année de création : 2006
Le nombre d'employés : 50-100
Principaux produits : Coiffes chirurgicales, masques chirurgicaux, combinaisons jetables, protections de manches
Certificat : CE, ISO9001, FDA

allman

Allman Industry Co. est un fournisseur de premier plan de produits non tissés à usage unique, fort de plus de 15 ans d'expérience. Après de nombreuses années de développement, l'entreprise est désormais en mesure de fournir toutes sortes de produits jetables non tissés en Chine, avec une qualité supérieure et un excellent service.

Elle s'efforce de fournir à ses clients une large gamme de produits relatifs de haute qualité, comprenant des bonnets chirurgicaux, des masques chirurgicaux, des combinaisons réutilisables, des protections de manches, des couvre-chaussures à usage unique et d'autres produits non tissés, qui ont été exportés vers de nombreux pays en grandes quantités dans le monde entier.

Principaux produits :

  • Capuchon jetable
  • Masque jetable
  • Combinaisons jetables
  • Blouses à usage unique
  • Protecteurs de manche à usage unique
  • Couvre-chaussures jetables

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de blouses de laboratoire, Fournisseur de blouses de laboratoire
Emplacement : Au nord de la route nationale 318, ville de Changtangkou, ville de Xiantao, province du Hubei.
Année de création : 2001
Le nombre d'employés : 50-100
Produit principal : Combinaison jetable, masque en non-tissé, couvre-chaussures jetable, masque jetable à charbon actif
Certificat : CE, ISO13485, EN14683, FDA

宏康

Hongkang Protective Products Co. produit principalement des masques non tissés, des couvre-chaussures jetables, des casquettes jetables, des masques jetables à charbon actif, des combinaisons jetables et d'autres produits non tissés, offrant à ses clients des produits de qualité et un service fiable. Les principales zones d'exportation sont l'Amérique du Nord, l'Amérique du Sud et l'Europe occidentale : Amérique du Nord, Amérique du Sud, Europe occidentale, Europe de l'Est, Arabie et Asie du Sud-Est. Après 20 ans de travail acharné et de développement, l'entreprise dispose aujourd'hui d'une équipe de professionnels du commerce intérieur et extérieur, avec une excellente qualité de service et une excellente connaissance des produits, afin de fournir des services de plus en plus performants pour répondre aux différents besoins des clients ! Leur slogan est le suivant : faites-vous des amis, ils sont sincères, faites des produits professionnels, faites un service de première classe !

Produits clés :

  • Blouse de laboratoire jetable
  • Masque jetable
  • Drap de lit médical
  • Combinaison jetable
  • Blouse d'hôpital
  • Gant jetable

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de blouses de laboratoire, Usine de blouses de laboratoire
Emplacement : Salle 403, Bloc B, Beijingfangxiang, Guogongzhuang Middle Street, Fengtai District, Beijing, Chine
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 700-800
Produit principal : Combinaison jetable, blouse d'isolation, masque de protection, couvre-chaussures
Certificat : CE, ISO 13485, FDA

akso
Akso healthcare est spécialisé dans les produits médicaux jetables, les vêtements de protection et les produits non tissés jetables. Il s'agit notamment de champs opératoires, de blouses, de packs, de combinaisons jetables, de blouses d'isolement, de masques de protection, de couvre-chaussures, etc. L'entreprise possède huit usines coopératives et construira son usine cette année. Toutes ces usines coopératives respectent strictement les exigences et les procédures de la norme ISO 13485/ CE/ FDA, et tous les produits sont conformes aux normes internationales et aux réglementations légales. Aujourd'hui, nos usines couvrent 50000 mètres carrés et emploient plus de 700 travailleurs qualifiés. La capacité de production est d'environ 30 conteneurs 40HQ par mois. Leurs produits ont été exportés vers l'Europe, l'Amérique du Nord et le Moyen-Orient. Il s'agit notamment des États-Unis, du Canada, de la France, de l'Allemagne, de l'Italie, du Japon, de la Corée, d'Israël, de l'Iran, de l'Arabie saoudite, etc.

Produits clés :

  • Blouse de laboratoire
  • Masque
  • Pansement chirurgical
  • Combinaison jetable
  • Vêtements d'isolation
  • Paquet chirurgical&Drape

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de blouses de laboratoire, Exportateur de blouses de laboratoire
Emplacement : Siège de l'entreprise Huifeng, Nanniwan Road, Qiaokou District, Wuhan Hubei Chine
Année de création : 2009
Le nombre d'employés : 50-100
Produit principal : Combinaisons de protection jetables, blouses chirurgicales, blouses de laboratoire, masques de protection
Certificat : CE, ISO9001, ISO14001, FDA

zoneth

Le groupe Zoneth est un fabricant et un exportateur de produits de protection réutilisables, fort d'une solide expérience de plus de 12 ans et d'un marché mondial. Il propose une gamme de produits jetables pour répondre à vos besoins en matière de sécurité personnelle. Ses principales lignes de produits sont les suivantes : combinaisons de protection jetables, blouses chirurgicales, blouses de laboratoire, masques, draps de lit, bonnets chirurgicaux, couvre-chaussures, manchons, ponchos de pluie, tabliers, tampons de gaze, rouleaux de coton, etc.

Produits clés :

  • Blouses de laboratoire jetables
  • Masque jetable
  • Combinaisons jetables
  • Blouses à usage unique
  • Draps de lit jetables
  • Bouchons jetables

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de blouses de laboratoire, Exportateur de blouses de laboratoire
Emplacement : Greenland Sisley, Heping RD, Wuchang, Wuhan, Hubei, Chine
Année de création : 2005
Le nombre d'employés : 50-100
Produit principal : Combinaisons de protection jetables, blouses chirurgicales, blouses de laboratoire, masques de protection
Certificat : CE, ISO13485, FDA

宏信

Orient Honest Group Co. limited (ci-après "Orient Honest") gère une gamme de services immobiliers professionnels :

fabricant et exportateur de produits de protection jetables à Wuhan, en Chine, avec plus de

Forte de ses 16 années d'expérience sur le marché mondial, elle propose une gamme complète de produits à usage unique pour répondre à vos besoins en matière de sécurité personnelle.

Ses principales lignes de produits comprennent des combinaisons de protection réutilisables, des blouses chirurgicales, des blouses de laboratoire, des masques, des draps de lit, des bonnets chirurgicaux, des couvre-chaussures, des manchons, des ponchos de pluie, des tabliers, des tampons de gaze, des rouleaux de coton, etc.

Produits clés :

  • Masque jetable
  • Vêtements jetables
  • Bouchons jetables
  • Couverture de manchon à usage unique
  • Couvre-chaussures jetables
  • Veste jetable

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de blouses de laboratoire, Usine de blouses de laboratoire
Emplacement : No.11, Ningjiang Industrial District, Suining, Xuzhou, Jiangsu, P.R.China
Année de création : 2000
Le nombre d'employés : 200-300
Principaux produits : Combinaisons de sécurité, vestes jetables, pantalons, combinaisons ignifuges
Certificat : CE, ISO 9001, ISO 14000

procoverall

PROCOVERALL est un fabricant professionnel de vêtements de travail en Chine, spécialisé dans la production de vêtements de travail depuis 2000.

Elle emploie actuellement plus de 200 personnes et sa production annuelle dépasse les 1 000 000 de pièces.

Les principaux vêtements comprennent des combinaisons de sécurité, des vestes, des pantalons, des pantalons à bavette, des combinaisons ignifuges, des combinaisons de travail, des combinaisons pour chaudières, des pantalons de travail, des chemises de travail et des vêtements à haute visibilité.

Leurs marchés sont l'Europe, les États-Unis, le Moyen-Orient, etc. Ils ont plus de 18 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication de vêtements de travail professionnels, en étroite collaboration avec notre propre designer et copropriétaire.

Produits clés :

  • Combinaison
  • Vêtements de travail
  • Vêtements tricotés
  • Vêtements tactiques

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de blouses de laboratoire, Exportateur de blouses de laboratoire, Négociant en blouses de laboratoire
Emplacement : T8-2-3303, Skyline, No.168 Jiefang South Road, Jiangan District, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, P. R. China 430012
Année de création : 2002
Le nombre d'employés : 400-450
Principaux produits : Blouse de laboratoire non tissée, masque chirurgical jetable, combinaison de protection jetable, blouse d'isolation jetable.
Certificat : CE, ISO13485, FDA, EN14683

unimax

Fondée en 2002, Unimax Medical Proudcts Co. est un fabricant spécialisé dans la conception, le développement et la production de produits jetables en non-tissé et en plastique, de pansements chirurgicaux et d'instruments médicaux depuis plus de 18 ans.

Tous leurs produits sont conformes à la norme ISO13485 et sont très appréciés sur différents marchés à travers le monde. En moyenne, l'entreprise emploie plus de 400 personnes, réalise un chiffre d'affaires de plus de 16 millions USD et exporte plus de 90% de ses produits dans le monde entier. Ces exportations concernent l'Allemagne, le Japon, l'Italie, l'Espagne, l'Amérique du Nord et du Sud, l'Australie, etc. Leurs installations bien équipées et leur excellent contrôle de la qualité à tous les stades de la production leur permettent de garantir la satisfaction totale de leurs clients. Ils sont situés près de Wuhan, qui est l'un des plus grands ports fluviaux de Chine avec un accès de transport conveinent.

Produits clés :

  • Blouse de laboratoire non tissée
  • Blouses d'isolation jetables
  • Masque chirurgical à usage unique
  • Combinaisons de protection jetables
  • Couverture de manchon à usage unique
  • Veste jetable

tags : lab coat suppliers near me, lab coat vs lab jacket, where to buy cheap lab coats, history of lab coats, cost of a lab coat, china disposable jacket manufacturer, disposable jacket factory in china, china disposable clothing suppliers, china disposable protective clothing supplier, china disposable protective jacket supplier

Sophia Li

Sophia Li

Sophia li est l'auteur de anbusafety.com, elle est la directrice des ventes de la société Anbu Safety. Elle travaille dans la société Anbu Safety depuis 2018, avec une grande connaissance pratique de l'équipement de protection individuelle, de l'industrie des vêtements et des chaussures, etc.

Visitez mon profil :

Messages récents :

Arlen

En tant que fournisseur professionnel d'équipements de sécurité en Chine, nous fournissons principalement différents types d'équipements de protection individuelle, des chaussures de sécurité, des combinaisons, des casques de sécurité, des lunettes, des masques, des gants et d'autres produits de sécurité, etc.

Veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant et notre équipe de vente vous contactera rapidement avec nos meilleurs prix.

fr_FRFrench
Retour en haut

Demandez un devis rapide

Nous vous contacterons dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Veuillez prêter attention à l'e-mail portant le suffixe "@anbusafety.com"

Top 10 Lab Coats Manufacturer in the China

Home > Blog

Top 10 Lab Coats Manufacturer in the China

1

Lab coats are an essential part of working in the laboratory. They provide protection from chemicals, so that you can focus on your work and not worry about stains or burns. To find the best lab coat manufacturer in China, you should look for one that has years of experience, high-quality standards, and a wide variety of products.

If you’re looking for a lab coat manufacturer in China, you need to make sure that they will be able to meet all of your needs. One thing to consider is whether or not they have experience with this type of garment. If they have been making them for a while, then they will most likely be able to create the perfect design for you. You should also consider how long it will take them to make your order. If it takes too long, then it might not be worth it for you because there are so many other manufacturers out there who can do this quickly and efficiently.

One professional safety workwear company produces different types of lab coats in China.

lab coats

China is the leading lab coats supplier in the world, If you want to know more about the lab coat manufacturing process, please contact us. In this article, we also list the top 10 lab coats manufacturers in China who produce high-quality lab coats at the best prices.

Table of Contents

Type of business: Lab Coats Manufacturer, Lab Coats supplier
Location: No.10 Hanghai Road, Guancheng district, Zhengzhou 450000, China
Year founded: 2008
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: safety shoes, work shoes, labor protection shoes, PPE
Certificate: CE EN20345, ISO certificate

lab coats manufacturer,lab coats supplier,lab coats manufacturer in China,lab coats companies in China

As a leading company established in 2008, Anbu Safety mainly supplies various styles of personal safety equipment. As one of the leading PPE manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our goal is to help our clients win the market through high quality and competitive prices. 

More than 10 years of experience in exporting different styles of personal protective equipment to US, Europe, Middle East, Asia, South America and Africa etc., for our main dealing products are as follows:

Main Products:

  • Safety Shoes & Gumboots
  • Safety Helmet and hard hat
  • Eye Protection (Goggles)
  • Safety Mask & Gas Masks
  • Hearing Protection ( earmuff)
  • Safety Clothing& Uniforms
  • Safety Harness and belt
  • Leather Working Gloves
  • Safety Tools and accessories

Type of business: Lab Coats Manufacturer, Lab Coats Exporter
Location: Floor14 Changjian Plaza, Jinghuacheng Road,Yangzhou,Jiangsu,China
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 50-100
Main product: Protective lab coat, disposable face mask, coverall, shoe cover
Certificate: CE, ISO 13485, Nelson, TYPE 5&6, FDA

文奇

Yangzhou Vench Medical Products Co.,Ltd. established in 2012, is one of leading manufacturers and exporters of broad range of disposable medical products.

All types of safety protective and health care products are their specialties. Among their products are products for hospital medical care, industry safety, laboratory, food processing, agricultural, hotel, restaurant, butchery, beauty industry, cleaning, and many more.

They have expanded their product line from the usual disposable face mask, cap, gown, coverall, shoe cover to include a variety of medical & safety products such as medical cotton, medical bandages, medical tape, swabs, and so on.

VENCH’s products have been developed for seven years and are complied with ISO manufacturing regulations and processes (ISO 13485) strictly, in addition to conforming to international standards such as CE, Nelson, Type 5&6, FDA registered, etc. There is 1 industrial zone and 1 import and export company newly established. Their production capacity can reach 20x40HQ containers per month.

Main Products:

  • Protective Lab Coat
  • Medical Gown
  • Protective Mask
  • Disposable PE & PVC
  • Protective Coverall
  • Protective Cap

Type of business: Lab Coats Manufacturer, Lab Coats Exporter, Lab Coats Trader, Lab Coats Factory
Location: Room 402,Building 37,No.258 Xinzhuan Road,Caohejing Hi-tech Park,Songjiang District,Shanghai,China
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 50-100
Main product: Disposables gloves, nonwoven disposable, plastic disposables, hot and cold therapy
Certificate: CE, SGS

崇谨


Shanghai Chongjen Industry Co.,Ltd.is a Manufacturing & Trading Company based in Shanghai.Their company manufactures and exports products from China. They have complete solutions for healthcare and personal protection.

Their current product range includes many disposable products used in Medical, Homecare, Food industry and Personal protection on a regular basis.They can also source other products on request.Their aim is always to build long term relationship and work in partnership with their customers all over the world.In total, they export to more than 20 countries and regions including the USA, EU, Australia, Southeast Asia, Latin America, and the Middle East.

Main Products:

  • Lab Coats
  • Disposables Gloves
  • Nonwoven Disposable
  • Plastic Disposables
  • Coverall
  • Hot and Cold Therapy

Type of business: Lab Coats Supplier, Lab Coats Factory
Location: Room 1503, Building#2,No.#166, North Street, Gangzha District, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province, China
Year founded: 2006
The number of employees: 50-100
Main product: Surgical caps, surgical face masks, disposable coveralls, sleeve protectors
Certificate: CE, ISO9001, FDA

allman

Allman Industry Co., Ltd is a leading supplier of nonwoven disposable products with over 15 years of experience. After many years of development, they are now able to provide all kinds of non-woven disposable products in China with superior quality and excellent service.

They strive for providing customer a wide range of high quality relative products, covering surgical caps, surgical face masks, reusable coveralls, sleeve protectors, single-use shoe covers, and other non woven products, which have been exported to many countries in large quantities all over the world.

Main Products:

  • Disposable Cap
  • Disposable Mask
  • Disposable Coveralls
  • Disposable Gowns
  • Disposable Sleeve Protectors
  • Disposable Shoe Covers

Type of business: Lab Coats Manufacturer, Lab Coats Supplier
Location: North of 318 National Road, Changtangkou Town, Xiantao City, Hubei Province
Year founded: 2001
The number of employees: 50-100
Main product: Disposable coverall, non-woven face mask, disposable shoe cover, disposable activated carbon mask
Certificate: CE, ISO13485, EN14683, FDA

宏康

Hongkang Protective Products Co., Ltd mainly produces non-woven face masks, disposable shoe covers, disposable mob caps, disposable activated carbon masks, disposable coveralls and other non-woven products, offering customers quality products and reliable service. The main export areas are: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Arabia, and Southeast Asia. After 20 years of hard work and development, they now have a professional internal and foreign trade service team, with excellent service quality and excellent product knowledge, to provide higher and better services for different needs of customers! Their slogan is: make friends, they are sincere, do professional products, do first-class service!

Key Products:

  • Disposable Lab Coat
  • Disposable Face Mask
  • Medical Bed Sheet
  • Disposable Coverall
  • Hospital Gown
  • Disposable Glove

Type of business: Lab Coats Manufacturer, Lab Coats Factory
Location: Room 403, Block B, Beijingfangxiang, Guogongzhuang Middle Street, Fengtai District, Beijing, China
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 700-800
Main product: Disposable coverall , isolation gown, face mask, shoe cover
Certificate: CE, ISO 13485, FDA

akso
Akso healthcare specializes in medical disposables, protective apparel, and nonwoven disposable products. Such as surgical draps, gowns, packs, disposable coverall, isolation gown, face mask, shoe cover etc. They have 8 cooperative plants and will build their factory this year. All that cooperative plants strictly follow the requirement and procedures of ISO 13485/ CE/ FDA, all products are in conformity with international standards and statutory regulations. Now our factories are covering 50000 square meters, with more than 700 skillful workers. The production capacity is about 30x40HQ container per month. Their products have been exported to Europe, North America, and the Middle East. This includes the USA, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Korea, Israel, Iran, Saudi Arabia, and so on.

Key Products:

  • Lab Coat
  • Mask
  • Surgical Dressing
  • Disposable Coverall
  • Isolation Clothing
  • Surgical Pack&Drape

Type of business: Lab Coats Manufacturer, Lab Coats Exporter
Location: Huifeng Enterprise Headquarter,Nanniwan Road,Qiaokou District,Wuhan Hubei China
Year founded: 2009
The number of employees: 50-100
Main product: Disposable protective coveralls, surgical gowns, lab coats, face masks
Certificate: CE, ISO9001, ISO14001, FDA

zoneth

Zoneth Group is a manufacturer and exporter of reusable protective products with more than 12 years solid experience and a global market. They provide a range of disposable products to meet your requirements for personal safety applications. Their mainly product lines:disposable protective coveralls, surgical gowns, lab coats, face masks, bed sheets, surgical caps, shoe covers, arm sleeves, rain ponchos, aprons, gauze swabs, cotton rolls and so on.

Key Products:

  • Disposable Lab Coats
  • Disposable Face Mask
  • Disposable Coveralls
  • Disposable Gowns
  • Disposable Bed Sheets
  • Disposable Caps

Type of business: Lab Coats Manufacturer, Lab Coats Exporter
Location: Greenland Sisley, Heping RD, Wuchang, Wuhan, Hubei, China
Year founded: 2005
The number of employees: 50-100
Main product: Disposable protective coveralls, surgical gowns, lab coats, face masks
Certificate: CE, ISO13485, FDA

宏信

Orient Honest Group Co.,limited (referred to as “Orient Honest”) manages a range of professional property services:

manufacturer and exporter of disposable protective products in Wuhan China with over

With 16 years of solid experience in the global market, they provide a comprehensive range of single-use products to meet your personal safety needs.

Their main product lines include reusable protective coveralls, surgical gowns, lab coats, face masks, bed sheets, surgical caps, shoe covers, arm sleeves, rain ponchos, aprons, gauze swabs, cotton rolls and so on.

Key Products:

  • Disposable Face Mask
  • Disposable Clothing
  • Disposable Caps
  • Disposable Sleeve Cover
  • Disposable Shoe Covers
  • Disposable jacket

Type of business: Lab Coats Manufacturer, Lab Coats Factory
Location: No.11, Ningjiang Industrial District, Suining, Xuzhou, Jiangsu, P.R.China
Year founded: 2000
The number of employees: 200-300
Main product: Safety coveralls, disposable jackets, pants, flame-retardant coveralls
Certificate: CE, ISO 9001, ISO 14000

procoverall

PROCOVERALL is a professional workwear manufacturer in China, specializing in producing workwear since 2000.

Presently they have more than 200 employees and our annual output exceeds 1,000.000 pieces.

Main garment included safety coveralls, jackets, pants, bib pants, flame-retardant coveralls, work suits, boiler suits, work pants, work shirts and high-visibility clothing.

Their markets are Europe, USA, Middle East, etc. They have more than 18 years experience making professional workwear in close cooperation with our own designer and co-owner.

Key Products:

  • Coverall
  • Work Wear
  • Knitted Clothes
  • Tactical Clothes

Type of business: Lab Coats Manufacturer, Lab Coats Exporter, Lab Coats Trader
Location: T8-2-3303, Skyline, No.168 Jiefang South Road, Jiangan District, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, P. R. China 430012
Year founded: 2002
The number of employees: 400-450
Main product: Non woven lab coat, disposable surgical face mask, disposable protective coveralls, disposable isolation gowns
Certificate: CE, ISO13485, FDA, EN14683

unimax

Unimax Medical Proudcts Co., Ltd. established in 2002 is a manufacturer specializing in the design, development and production of disposable non-woven and plastic products, surgical dressing and medical instruments for over 18 years.

All of their products comply with ISO13485 and are greatly apprecaited in a variety of different markets throughout the world. On average, they have over 400 employees, a turnover of over USD 16 million, and export more than 90% of their products worldwide. This includes Germany, Japan, Italy, Spain, north and south America, Australia, etc. Their-well equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables them to guarantee total customer satisfaction. They are located near Wuhan, which is one of the biggest river port in China with conveinent transportation access.

Key Products:

  • Non Woven Lab Coat
  • Disposable Isolation Gowns
  • Disposable Surgical Face Mask
  • Disposable Protective Coveralls
  • Disposable Sleeve Cover
  • Disposable jacket

tags: lab coat suppliers near me, lab coat vs lab jacket, where to buy cheap lab coats, history of lab coats, cost of a lab coat, china disposable jacket manufacturer, disposable jacket factory in china, china disposable protective clothing suppliers, china disposable protective jacket supplier

Sophia Li

Sophia Li

Sophia li is the author of anbusafety.com, she is the sales manager of the Anbu Safety company. She has been in anbu safety company since 2018, with a large working knowledge of personal protective equipment, Clothing and Shoes industry etc

Visit My Profile:

Recent Posts:

Arlen

As one professional safety equipment supplier in China, we mainly supply different type of personal protective equipment, safety shoes, coverall, safety helmet, glasses, mask gloves and other safety products etc.

Please complete the following form and our sales team will contact you shortly with our best prices.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@anbusafety.com”