Les 10 premiers fabricants de harnais de sécurité en Chine

Accueil > Blog

Les 10 premiers fabricants de harnais de sécurité en Chine

harnais de sécurité

Harnais de sécurité est les équipements de protection individuelle qui peut être utilisé dans de nombreuses industries. Il est généralement utilisé pour protéger le travailleur contre les chutes en cas d'accident. En outre, il aide également le travailleur à grimper en hauteur et à travailler avec facilité.

Le harnais de sécurité est un équipement important dont chaque industrie a besoin. Cet équipement est utilisé par les travailleurs du monde entier. Il les aide à travailler facilement et sans risque de chute de hauteur. Fabricant de harnais de sécurité en Chine fournit des harnais de sécurité de haute qualité à des prix abordables.

Notre société propose à ses clients différents types de harnais de sécurité et de ceintures de sécurité, notamment des harnais complets, des ceintures de taille, des ceintures de poitrine, etc. Ces harnais sont fabriqués à partir de sangles, ce qui les rend suffisamment solides pour être utilisés dans divers environnements, notamment sur les chantiers de construction, dans les usines de fabrication, dans les entrepôts, etc.

D'après mon expérience, la Chine est le premier fournisseur de harnais de sécurité dans le monde. L'une des raisons est qu'ils disposent de certaines des personnes les plus expérimentées dans l'usine. Dans la liste ci-dessous, nous avons énuméré les principaux fabricants qui produisent des harnais de sécurité de haute qualité aux meilleurs prix.

Une entreprise professionnelle d'équipements de sécurité produit différents types de harnais de sécurité en Chine.

harnais de sécurité sb 04 1

La Chine est le premier fournisseur de harnais de sécurité au monde. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le processus de fabrication des harnais de sécurité, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Dans cet article, nous énumérons également les 10 premiers fabricants de harnais de sécurité en Chinea qui produisent des harnais et des ceintures de sécurité de haute qualité aux meilleurs prix.

Table des matières

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de harnais de sécurité, Fournisseur de ceinture de sécurité
Emplacement : No.10 Hanghai Road, Guancheng district, Zhengzhou 450000, Chine
Année de création : 2008
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Produit principal : Harnais de sécurité, chaussures de travail, chaussures de protection du travail, EPI
Certificat : CE EN20345, certificat ISO

fabricant de harnais de sécurité,fournisseur de harnais de sécurité,fabricant de harnais de sécurité en Chine,entreprises de harnais de sécurité

Anbu Safety, entreprise de premier plan créée en 2008, fournit principalement divers types d'équipements de sécurité individuelle. Nous sommes l'un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs d'EPI en Chine. Notre objectif est d'aider nos clients à gagner le marché grâce à une qualité élevée et à des prix compétitifs. 

Nous avons plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans l'exportation de différents types d'équipements de protection individuelle vers les États-Unis, l'Europe, le Moyen-Orient, l'Asie, l'Amérique du Sud et l'Afrique, etc :

Principaux produits :

  • Chaussures de sécurité et gumboots
  • Casque de sécurité et casque de protection
  • Protection des yeux (lunettes)
  • Masques de sécurité et masques à gaz
  • Protection auditive (casque antibruit)
  • Vêtements et uniformes de sécurité
  • Harnais et ceinture de sécurité
  • Gants de travail en cuir
  • Outils de sécurité et accessoires

Hangzhou Hetai Security & Protection Co. ltd

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de harnais antichute, Fournisseur de harnais de sécurité
Emplacement : NO.268 DAKANG ROAD, QINGSHAN LAKE SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CITY, HANGZHOU, ZHEJIANG, CHINE
Année de création : 2010
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Harnais complet, longe de retenue antichute, système d'ancrage vertical, sangle d'ancrage.
Certificat : CE, EN, ANSI, CSA, ISO9001:2008

Hangzhou Hetai Security & Protection Co.Ltd a été créée en 2010 à Hangzhou. Il s'agit d'un fabricant professionnel de produits de sécurité personnelle, qui produit principalement des harnais de sécurité complets et des cordes de sécurité. Elle a créé sa propre marque "HOATER". Ses produits sont exportés dans le monde entier, notamment en Europe, en Amérique du Nord, en Amérique du Sud, en Asie du Sud-Est, en Afrique, au Moyen-Orient, etc.

Elle respecte strictement les normes ISO9001:2008, CE/EN et ANSI/CSA. Elle dispose d'une machine d'essai dynamique, d'une machine d'essai statique, d'une machine d'essai au brouillard salin et d'un personnel de recherche et de développement. Tous les produits sont inspectés individuellement par le service du contrôle de la qualité.

Ils fournissent également des services professionnels ODM et OEM, ainsi que la conception professionnelle et l'expérience OEM vous apportent la meilleure valeur. Avec "HOATER", ils fournissent à leurs clients des produits et des services de la plus haute qualité, ils s'efforcent d'être votre partenaire de confiance et ils créent ensemble un avenir meilleur.

Principaux produits :

  • Harnais complets
  • Longe de retenue antichute
  • Cordes statiques Kernmantle
  • Système de lignes d'ancrage vertical
  • Sangle d'ancrage
  • Connecteur

Jinhua JECH Tools Co. Ltd.

Type d'entreprise : Fabricants d'équipements de protection contre les chutes, Fournisseur de harnais de sécurité
Emplacement : No.1448 Tongxi Road Linjiang Industrial Zone, Wucheng District, Jinhua city 321025 ,Zhejiang Province, China
Année de création : 2010
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Produit principal : Harnais de sécurité de haute qualité, ceintures de sécurité, ceintures de sécurité à absorbeur d'énergie, dispositifs antichute.
Certificat : CE, ANSI, CSA, AS, PSB, ISO9001:2015, EN361, EN362, EN354, EN355, EN353-2, EN358, EN813, EN1497, EN12277

Jinhua JECH Tools Co. est un fabricant spécialisé dans la production de harnais de sécurité de haute qualité, de ceintures de sécurité, de longes d'absorption d'énergie, d'antichutes et de lignes de vie, de matériel d'escalade et d'autres équipements de protection individuelle.

Principaux produits :

  • Kit de harnais de sécurité
  • Corde Kernmantle
  • Longe d'absorption des chocs
  • Ligne auto-rétractable
  • Matériel
  • Longe d'outil

CHONGQING TOHO-RONGKEE ELECTRONIC AND MACHINERY CO. LTD

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de harnais de sécurité, Usine de harnais de sécurité
Emplacement : 7ème bâtiment, Shangding Industrial Park, No.22 Honghu West Road, Yubei Distric, Chongqing, Chine
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 1000-1100
Principaux produits : Série de harnais de sécurité, casque de sécurité, écran facial, lunettes de sécurité
Certificat : CE, GS, TUV, ISO 9001:2008

Toho Group est un groupe manufacturier spécialisé dans la conception, la fabrication et la distribution d'outils de levage, d'équipements et de gréements divers en Chine. Il a établi des bases de fabrication pour les outils de levage, les équipements et les gréements. Elle a également co-investi avec des usines dans le domaine des câbles en acier, des palans à chaîne, des élingues textiles et des gréements. Jusqu'en 2020, l'entreprise a investi dans sept usines employant environ 1 000 personnes.

Principaux produits :

Paloma Industrial Co, Ltd.

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de harnais de sécurité, négociant en harnais de sécurité
Localisation : No.132, Ren Min Road, R:520 Yinyi Bound Building, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China (Mainland) / 315000
Année de création : 2012
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Produit principal : Harnais de sécurité, longe de sécurité, crochet de sécurité
Certificat : CE, ANSI, ISO 9001

paloma industrial co., ltd.

Paloma industrial co. ltd. est l'un des principaux fabricants de harnais de sécurité en Chine. Tous ses harnais sont conformes aux normes internationales, notamment ANSI et CE. Leurs processus de fabrication sont également testés conformément aux normes de certification ISO 9001 afin de garantir leur qualité supérieure.

Pour répondre aux diverses demandes des clients, les harnais sont disponibles dans une large gamme et d'autres produits EPI sont fournis.

Produits clés :

Shandong Binzhou Chengxiang Net Co, Ltd

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de harnais de sécurité, Fournisseur de harnais de sécurité
Localisation : Parc industriel de Jianglou, comté de Huimin, ville de Binzhou, province de Shandong, Chine
Année de création : 1996
Le nombre d'employés : 300-400
Produit principal : Harnais de sécurité, série de filets de sécurité, série de filets de sport, série de filets d'ombrage
Certificat : CE

Fondée en 1996, la société Shandong Binzhou Chengxiang Net Co. est située dans le parc industriel de Jianglou, dans le comté de Huimin, connu comme la ville natale des filets en Chine, avec une longue histoire de production de cordes et de filets. L'entreprise couvre une superficie de 80000 mètres carrés et emploie 318 personnes. Elle a été désignée comme entreprise de production à point fixe par le ministère national du travail et a obtenu le titre de "marque célèbre de Shandong".

Leurs principaux produits sont les suivants : Filet pare-soleil, filet de sécurité pour la construction, filet d'échafaudage, filet d'ombrage pour balcon, voile d'ombrage, filet anti-grêle, filet anti-oiseaux, filet pour la récolte des olives, filet coupe-vent, filet anti-poussière, filet anti-insectes, filet pour cargaison, filet pour le sport, ceintures de sécurité, cordes de sécurité, etc., qui sont largement utilisés dans les domaines de l'agriculture, de la construction, de l'horticulture, du tourisme, du sport, etc. Ces produits sont largement utilisés dans l'agriculture, la construction, l'horticulture, le tourisme et les sports. Grâce à leur haute qualité, leur prix compétitif et leur bon service, leurs produits ont été largement exportés vers l'Europe, l'Amérique, le Moyen-Orient, l'Asie du Sud-Est, etc. et ont été bien acceptés par les clients.

Produits clés :

  • Harnais de sécurité
  • Série Filet de sécurité
  • Série Sports Net
  • Série de filets d'ombrage
  • Série de filets tubulaires
  • Tapis de plage sans sable

Wristrong Industry Company Limited

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de harnais de sécurité, Exportateur de harnais de sécurité
Localisation : District de Xiaoshan, ville de Hangzhou, province de Zhejiang, Chine
Année de création : 2007
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Harnais de sécurité et ceinture de sécurité, produits de contrôle de la cargaison, élingues de levage en textile, élingues unidirectionnelles
Certificat : CE, TUV, GS, SGS, ISO9001 : 2008

Wristrong Industry Company Limited, située à Hangzhou, capitale de la province du Zhejiang, à environ 200 km de Shanghai, est un fabricant et un exportateur professionnel d'équipements de levage et d'arrimage depuis plus de 15 ans.

L'entreprise est certifiée ISO9001 : 2008, et la plupart de ses produits sont certifiés CE, TUV et GS. Ils sont impliqués dans une large gamme de produits de levage et d'arrimage, y compris l'élingue à sangle, l'élingue ronde, le palan à chaîne, l'attache à cliquet, le harnais de sécurité, la ligne de vie, le bloc de levier, le palan à câble, le bloc d'accrochage, le câble métallique, le matériel d'arrimage, etc.

Leurs produits sont largement utilisés dans la métallurgie, l'énergie électrique, les chantiers navals, les ports maritimes, les champs pétrolifères, les chemins de fer, les machines, l'automobile, l'énergie et l'aérospatiale, entre autres.

Produits clés :

  • Harnais de sécurité et ceinture de sécurité
  • Produits de contrôle des cargaisons
  • Élingues de levage pour textiles
  • Harnais unidirectionnels
  • Slacklines
  • Chaînes et composants

Jiangsu Gostern Rigging Co. Ltd.

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de harnais de sécurité, Fournisseur de harnais de sécurité
Emplacement : No 188, Longgang Road, Gaogang District, Taizhou City, 225300, Jiangsu, Chine
Année de création : 2001
Le nombre d'employés : 600-700
Produit principal : Sangle à cliquet, élingue en sangle, crochet, élingue en sangle plate
Certificat : CCS, LR, ABS, KR

Jiangsu Gostern Rigging est un fabricant réputé d'élingues de levage, d'agrafes à cliquet et d'équipements de gréement spéciaux en Chine.

Elle s'engage à mener des recherches, à développer des produits de pointe et à fournir un service personnalisé. Ils aident également leurs clients à trouver la bonne solution à leurs problèmes de levage.

Produits clés :

  • Harnais en sangle plate
  • Crochet
  • Sangle à cliquet
  • Harnais en sangle
  • Câble métallique
  • Chaîne à maillons

ZHANGJIAGANG PRIMWELL IMP. & EXP. CO, LTD.

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de harnais de sécurité, Fournisseur de harnais de sécurité
Emplacement : No. 348 North Second Ring Road, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu, Chine
Année de création : 1990
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Produit principal : Harnais de sécurité, lunettes de sécurité, casque de sécurité, gants de travail
Certificat : CE, SGS, ISO9000

zhangjiagang primwell imp. & exp. co. ltd.

ZHANGJIAGANG PRIMWELL IMP. & EXP. CO. a été créée au début des années 1990. Elle est située à ZHANGJIAGANG, près de SHANGHAI, ce qui facilite le transport. Au début, elle était principalement un fabricant et un négociant de nombreux outils différents. La société s'est spécialisée exclusivement dans les outils à main.

Produits clés :

  • Harnais de sécurité
  • Masque préventif
  • Lunettes de sécurité
  • Gants de travail
  • Casque de sécurité
  • Silencieux d'oreille

Huaian Yuanrui Webbing Industrial Co, Ltd.

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant de ceintures de sécurité, Fournisseur de ceintures de sécurité
Emplacement : No.26, Huaicheng Knitting Park, Dukangqiao Road, Huaian District, Huaian City, Jiangsu, Chine
Année de création : 2013
Le nombre d'employés : 100-200
Principaux produits : Harnais de sécurité, ceintures de sécurité pour l'escalade, longe de maintien au travail, ceintures de levage
Certificat : CE, ANSI, SGS, ISO 9001

Huaian Yuanrui Webbing Industrial Co., Ltd. a été fondée en 2013 et est située dans la ville pittoresque de Huaian dans le Jiangsu. Ils sont professionnels et engagés à produire des harnais de sécurité, des ceintures de sécurité d'escalade, des longes de positionnement de travail, des courroies de levage, des courroies de remorque, des filets d'escalade et des filets de cargaison, etc.

Leurs produits sont fabriqués sur des machines automatiques modernes, en mettant l'accent sur la qualité et la sécurité pour les utilisateurs. "Votre sécurité est leur priorité", telle est la devise de l'entreprise. Grâce à la qualité de leurs produits, leurs activités se sont étendues à l'Afrique, au Moyen-Orient, à l'Asie du Sud et à l'Amérique du Sud.

Nous choisir, c'est choisir une forte capacité d'approvisionnement, une qualité de premier ordre et des services efficaces et attentifs. Nous vous invitons à nous rendre visite et espérons établir des relations de travail fructueuses avec tous nos clients.

Produits clés :

  • Harnais de sécurité
  • Ceinture de sécurité
  • Longe de sécurité
  • Filet à grimper
  • Filet de chargement
  • Attache à cliquet

tags : top safety harness brands, types of safety harnesses, safety harness manufacturers south africa, safety harness manufacturers in india, safety harness manufacturers, safety harness manufacturers uk, safety harness belt manufacturers in india, safety belt harness manufacturers, safety harness parts manufacturers, safety harness company, china safety harness

Image de Sophia Li

Sophia Li

Sophia li est l'auteur de anbusafety.com, elle est la directrice des ventes de la société Anbu Safety. Elle travaille dans la société Anbu Safety depuis 2018, avec une grande connaissance pratique de l'équipement de protection individuelle, de l'industrie des vêtements et des chaussures, etc.

Visitez mon profil :

Messages récents :

Arlen

En tant que fournisseur professionnel d'équipements de sécurité en Chine, nous fournissons principalement différents types d'équipements de protection individuelle, des chaussures de sécurité, des combinaisons, des casques de sécurité, des lunettes, des masques, des gants et d'autres produits de sécurité, etc.

Veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant et notre équipe de vente vous contactera rapidement avec nos meilleurs prix.

fr_FRFrench
Retour en haut

Demandez un devis rapide

Nous vous contacterons dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Veuillez prêter attention à l'e-mail portant le suffixe "@anbusafety.com"

×

Bonjour !

Pour toute question, cliquez sur le chat sur WhatsApp ou envoyez-nous un courriel à l'adresse suivante : sales@anbusafety.com

× Appelez-nous

Top 10 Safety Harness Manufacturer in the China

Home > Blog

Top 10 Safety Harness Manufacturer in the China

safety harness

Safety harness is personal protective equipment that can be used in many industries. It is generally used to protect the worker from falling in case of any accident. In addition, it also helps the worker to climb up high places and work with ease.

Safety harness is an important equipment that every industry needs. This equipment is used by workers all over the world. It helps them to work with ease and without any risk of falling down from heights. Safety harness manufacturer in China provides high-quality safety harness at affordable prices.

Our company offers customers different types of safety harnesses and landyard, including full body harnesses, waist belts, chest belts, etc. It is made up of webbing material which makes it strong enough for use in a range of environments including construction sites, manufacturing plants and warehouses etc.

Based on my experience, China is the leading safety harness supplier in the world. One of the reasons is that they have some of the most experienced people in the factory. In the list below we’ve enumerated the top manufacturers who produce high-quality safety harness at the best prices.

One professional safety equipment company produces different types of safety harnesses in China.

safety harness sb 04 1

China is the leading safety harness supplier in the world, If you want to know more about the safety harness manufacturing process, please contact us. In this article, we also list the top 10 safety harness manufacturers in China who produce high-quality safety harness and belt at the best prices.

Table of Contents

Type of business: Safety Harness Manufacturer, Safety belt Supplier
Location: No.10 Hanghai Road, Guancheng district, Zhengzhou 450000, China
Year founded: 2008
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Safety harness, work shoes, labor protection shoes, PPE
Certificate: CE EN20345, ISO certificate

safety harness manufacturer,safety harness supplier,safety harness manufacturer in China,safety harness companies

As a leading company established in 2008, Anbu Safety mainly supplies various styles of personal safety equipment. As one of the leading PPE manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our goal is to help our clients win the market through high quality and competitive prices. 

More than 10 years of experience in exporting different styles of personal protective equipment to US, Europe, Middle East, Asia, South America and Africa etc., for our main dealing products are as follows:

Main Products:

  • Safety Shoes & Gumboots
  • Safety Helmet and hard hat
  • Eye Protection (Goggles)
  • Safety Mask & Gas Masks
  • Hearing Protection ( earmuff)
  • Safety Clothing& Uniforms
  • Safety Harness and belt
  • Leather Working Gloves
  • Safety Tools and accessories

Hangzhou Hetai Security & Protection Co., ltd

Type of business: Fall Protection Harness Manufacturer, Safety Harness Supplier
Location: NO.268 DAKANG ROAD, QINGSHAN LAKE SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CITY, HANGZHOU, ZHEJIANG, CHINA
Year founded: 2010
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Full rody harnesses, fall arrest restraint lanyards, vertical anchorage line system, anchor strap
Certificate: CE, EN, ANSI, CSA, ISO9001:2008

Hangzhou Hetai Security & Protection Co.Ltd was established in 2010, located in Hangzhou. They are a professional personal security products manufacturer, mainly produce full body safety harness and safety rope. They have created their own brand “HOATER”. Their products are exported to all over the world , such as Europe ,North America ,South America ,Southeast Asia, Africa,the Middle East and so on .

They strictly follow with ISO9001:2008, CE/EN and ANSI/CSA standards. they have advance dynamic test machine, static test machine, salt spray test machine and R&D personnel. All their products was individually inspected by QC.

They also provide professional ODM and OEM services, as well as the professional design and OEM experience bring you the best valuable. With “HOATER”, they provide their customers with the highest quality products and service, they strive to be your trusted partner, and they create a better future together.

Main Products:

  • Full Body Harnesses
  • Fall Arrest Restraint Lanyards
  • Kernmantle Static Ropes
  • Vertical Anchorage Line System
  • Anchor Strap
  • Connector

Jinhua JECH Tools Co., Ltd.

Type of business: Fall Protection Equipment Manufacturers, Safety Harness Supplier
Location: No.1448 Tongxi Road Linjiang Industrial Zone, Wucheng District, Jinhua city 321025 ,Zhejiang Province, China
Year founded: 2010
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: High-building safety harness, safety belts, energy absorber lanyard belts, fall arrester
Certificate: CE, ANSI, CSA, AS, PSB, ISO9001:2015, EN361, EN362, EN354, EN355, EN353-2, EN358, EN813, EN1497, EN12277

Jinhua JECH Tools Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer specializing in the production of high-building safety harness, safety belts, energy absorber lanyard belts, fall arrester and lifelines, climbing supplies and other personal protection equipment.

Main Products:

  • Safety Harness Kit
  • Kernmantle Rope
  • Shock Absorber Lanyard
  • Self-retractable Line
  • Hardware
  • Tool Lanyard

CHONGQING TOHO-RONGKEE ELECTRONIC AND MACHINERY CO., LTD

Type of business: Safety Harness Manufacturer, Safety Harness Factory
Location: 7th Building, Shangding Industrial Park, No.22 Honghu West Road, Yubei Distric,Chongqing, China
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 1000-1100
Main product: Safety harness series, safety helmet, face shield, safety glasses
Certificate: CE, GS, TUV, ISO 9001:2008

Toho Group is a manufacturing group co. specialized in design, manufacturing and distribution of lifting tools, equipments and various riggings in China. They have established manufacturing bases for lifting tools, equipments and riggings. Also they have co-invested with factories in the field of steel wire ropes, chain hoists, textile slings and riggings. Up to 2020, they have invested 7 factories with about 1000 employees.

Main Products:

Paloma Industrial Co., Ltd.

Type of business: Safety Harness Manufacturer, Safety Harness Trader
Location: No.132, Ren Min Road, R:520 Yinyi Bound Building, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China (Mainland) / 315000
Year founded: 2012
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Safety harness, safety lanyard, safety hook
Certificate: CE, ANSI, ISO 9001

paloma industrial co., ltd.

The paloma industrial co., ltd. is one of the most prominent manufactory specialized in safety harness in China. All their harnesses comply with worldwide standards, including ANSI and CE. Their manufacturing processes are also tested in accordance with ISO 9001 certification standards to guarantee their superior quality.

To satify clients’ various demands, their harness come in a wide range and other PPE products are supplied.

Key Products:

Shandong Binzhou Chengxiang Net Co., Ltd

Type of business: Safety Harness Manufacturer, Safety Harness Supplier
Location: Jianglou Industry Park, Huimin county, Binzhou city, Shandong province, China
Year founded: 1996
The number of employees: 300-400
Main product: Safety harness, safety Net series, sports Net series, shade net series
Certificate: CE

Founded in 1996, their Shandong Binzhou Chengxiang Net Co., Ltd is located in Jianglou Industrial Park of Huimin county, which is known as Hometown of Nets in China with a long history of producing ropes and nets. Their company covers an area of 80000 square meters, with 318 employees. The company was designated to be the Fixed-point production enterprise by the National Labor Department and gained “Famous Brand of Shandong” .

Their main products include: Sun Shade Net, Construction Safety Net,Scaffolding Net, Balcony Shade Net, Shade Sail, Anti Hail Net, Anti Bird Net, Olive Harvest Net, Wind-proof Net, Dust-proof Net, Anti-insect Net, Cargo Net, Sports Net, Safety Belts, Safety Ropes etc., which are widely used in Agriculture, Construction, Horticulture, Tourism, Sports etc. Fields. Based on their High quality, competitive price and good service, their products have been widely exported to Europe, America, Middle East, Southeast Asia etc. and have been well accepted by customers.

Key Products:

  • Safety Harness
  • Safety Net Series
  • Sports Net Series
  • Shade Net Series
  • Tubular Net Series
  • Sand Free Beach Mat

Wristrong Industry Company Limited

Type of business: Safety Harness Manufacturer, Safety Harness Exporter
Location: Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China
Year founded: 2007
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Safety harness & safety belt, cargo control products, textile lifting slings, one way slings
Certificate: CE, TUV, GS, SGS, ISO9001: 2008

Wristrong Industry Company Limited, is located in Hangzhou, The capital city of Zhejiang Province,around 200km away Shanghai, is a professional manufacturer and exporter of lifting & lashing equipment for more than 15 years.

Their company is certified by ISO9001: 2008, whilst most of our products are CE, TUV & GS certified. They are involved of a wide range of lifting and lashing products, including Webbing Sling,Round Sling, Chain Hoist,Ratchet Tie Down, Safety Harness, Salckline, Lever Block, Wire Rope Pulling Hoist, Snatch Block, Wire Rope, rigging hardware, etc.

Their products are widely used in metallurgy, electric power, shipyards, seaports, oil fields, railways, machinery, auto, energy, and aerospace, among others.

Key Products:

  • Safety Harness & Safety Belt
  • Cargo Control Products
  • Textile Lifting Slings
  • One Way Slings
  • Slacklines
  • Chains & Components

Jiangsu Gostern Rigging Co., Ltd.

Type of business: Safety Harness Manufacturer, Safety Harness Supplier
Location: No 188, Longgang Road, Gaogang District,Taizhou City, 225300, Jiangsu, China
Year founded: 2001
The number of employees: 600-700
Main product: Ratchet strap, webbing sling, hook, flat webbing sling
Certificate: CCS, LR, ABS, KR

Jiangsu Gostern Rigging is a well-known manufacturer of lifting sling, ratchet stap and special rigging equipment in China.

They are committed to conducting research, developing cutting-edge products and provide customized service. They also help their customers find the right solution to their lifting issues.

Key Products:

  • Flat Webbing Sling
  • Hook
  • Ratchet Strap
  • Webbing Sling
  • Wire Rope
  • Link Chain

ZHANGJIAGANG PRIMWELL IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD.

Type of business: Safety Harness Manufacturer, Safety Harness Supplier
Location: No. 348 North Second Ring Road, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu, China
Year founded: 1990
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Safety harness, safety goggles, safety helmet, working gloves
Certificate: CE, SGS, ISO9000

zhangjiagang primwell imp. & exp. co.,ltd.

ZHANGJIAGANG PRIMWELL IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. is established in early 1990s. It located in ZHANGJIAGANG, near SHANGHAI, which provides easy transportation. At the beginning, it was primarily a manufacturer and trader of many different tools. the company specialized in Hand Tools exclusively.

Key Products:

  • Safety Harness
  • Preventive Mask
  • Safety Goggles
  • Working Gloves
  • Safety Helmet
  • Ear Muffler

Huaian Yuanrui Webbing Industrial Co., Ltd.

Type of business: Safety Belt Manufacturer, Safety Belt Supplier
Location: No.26, Huaicheng Knitting Park, Dukangqiao Road, Huaian District, Huaian City, Jiangsu, China
Year founded: 2013
The number of employees: 100-200
Main product: Safety harness, climbing safety belts, work positioning lanyard, hoist belts
Certificate: CE, ANSI, SGS, ISO 9001

Huaian Yuanrui Webbing Industrial Co., Ltd. was founded in 2013, and is located in the picturesque city of Huaian in Jiangsu. They are professional and committed to produce safety harness, climbing safety belts, work positioning lanyard, hoist belts, trailer belts, climbing net and cargo net etc.

Their products are manufactured on modern automatic machines with an emphasis on quality and safety for users. ”Your safety is their priority” is their company persistence. Due to their quality products, their business has been extended to Africa, the Middle East, South Asia, and South America.

To choose us is to choose strong supply capacity, first-class quality, and efficient & attentive services. You are welcome to visit them, and they hope to have a successful working relationship with all their customers.

Key Products:

  • Safety Harness
  • Safety Belt
  • Safety Lanyard
  • Climbing Net
  • Cargo Net
  • Ratchet Tie Down

tags: top safety harness brands, types of safety harnesses, safety harness manufacturers south africa, safety harness manufacturers in india, safety harness manufacturers, safety harness manufacturers uk, safety harness belt manufacturers in india, safety belt harness manufacturers, safety harness parts manufacturers, safety harness company, china safety harness

Picture of Sophia Li

Sophia Li

Sophia li is the author of anbusafety.com, she is the sales manager of the Anbu Safety company. She has been in anbu safety company since 2018, with a large working knowledge of personal protective equipment, Clothing and Shoes industry etc

Visit My Profile:

Recent Posts:

Arlen

As one professional safety equipment supplier in China, we mainly supply different type of personal protective equipment, safety shoes, coverall, safety helmet, glasses, mask gloves and other safety products etc.

Please complete the following form and our sales team will contact you shortly with our best prices.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@anbusafety.com”

×

Hello!

Any inquiry click to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to: sales@anbusafety.com

× Whatsapp us